BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

ESports: how to start?

ESports competitions originated in 1997. They are the annual increase in the popularity among the viewers, which proves strong rooting this kind of competitions.

ESports is officially recognized in many countries of the world (the first was Russia). At the international level, held their own "Olympic games" – World Cyber Games, and the meeting divided into professional leagues.

Despite the progress made in the promotion of eSports to the masses (legal recognition, organization, broadcast on TV and publishing media), the competition is not yet different regularity. The only exceptions are a few dozen of the largest tournaments held in several disciplines.

The increase in prize money and spectators led to the creation of the League of G7, which brings together cyber command, has defined the rules of transfers and collects contributions for the organization of the Championships and the payment of the prize.

Established the teams and the rules of the contest, attracted bookmakers and betterof who bet on the outcomes. Some games, such as CS allow you to upload live during the broadcast of the meeting, right during game play.

The first step of liberator

Competitions in eSports are based on the popular computer games that are available to each of us. Not worth betting on eSports, not understanding the rules and basics of shooters, real time strategies or simulators.

As in a conventional sport game, which runs the competition, it is necessary to love and to understand its goals and objectives. Perfect portrait better – a fan of the game, which "was cut" in her and continues to do so at the present time, knows all skills, especially passing and other details.

Stellar compositions

In the event of the result depends on the composition of the teams anddifferences star – recognized gamers international level. Start with learning the favorites of this sports industry: achievements, style of play (results), specific abilities (e.g., preference cards).

Do not spray attention to all computer games immediately, which competitions are held. Choose your favorite discipline and examined in the team – who "pulls" or simply "body".

Think like a tipster follow the idea of sports commentators

Sports media to attract the public contain "notebooks tipster". As a rule, sports commentators, hosts special column betting eSports. Choose materials that detail the lines of "books" and settle their own "downloading".

The task of the novice bettor to determine what kind of stats plays a role in decision-making and determining the probability of the outcome. The tipster describes the history of meetings and the facts from past games teams. Having mastered the points that need to pay attention to the bettor could try to use the same algorithms.

Where is the best to bet on eSports?

Betting on eSports accept many bookmakers. One of the objectives of the bettor – search valuing coefficients, which are formed after the deflection provided by publicbeta or a balance line, depending on the amount of total cash flow – liquidity. Such conditions are possible with bookmakers taking bets only on eSports.

Source: https://online-bookmakers.info/

ef="betting-insaid/">USEFUL INSIDER information ON SPORTS betting

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Киберспорт: с чего начать?

Киберспортивные состязания берут начало с 1997 года. Они проходят с ежегодным ростом популярности среди зрителей, что говорит о прочном укоренении этого вида соревнования.

Киберспорт официально признан во многих странах мира (первой была Россия). На международном уровне проводятся свои «олимпийские игры» – World Cyber Games, и встречи, разбитые по профессиональным лигам.

Несмотря на успехи, достигнутые в продвижении киберспорта в массы (юридическое признание, организация, трансляции на TV и публикации СМИ), соревнования пока не отличаются регулярностью. Исключение составляют лишь несколько десятков крупнейших турниров, которые проводятся в нескольких дисциплинах.

Рост призовых и зрителей привел к созданию лиги G7, которая объединила киберспортивные команды, определила правила трансферов и собирает взносы на организацию чемпионатов и выплату призовых.

Устоявшийся состав команд и правил соревнований, привлекли букмекеров и бетторов, которые делают ставки на исходы. Некоторые игры, например, CS позволяют загружать лайвы во время трансляции встречи, прямо по ходу игры.

Первый шаг кибербеттора

Соревнования в киберспорте проходят на основе популярных компьютерных игр, которые доступны каждому из нас. Не стоит делать ставки на киберспорт, не разобравшись в правилах и основах шуттеров, real-time стратегий или симуляторов.

Как и в обычном спорте, игру, по которой проходят соревнования, надо любить и разбираться в ее целях и задачах. Идеальный портрет беттора – фанат игры, который в свое время «рубился» в нее или же продолжает это делать в настоящее время, знает все скилы, особенности прохождения и другие тонкости.

Звездные составы

В киберспорте результат зависит от состава команд и наличия звезд – признанных геймеров международного уровня. Начните с изучения фаворитов этой спортивной индустрии: достижений, стиля игры (по результатам), специфических способностях (к примеру, предпочтениях в картах).

Не распыляйте внимание на все компьютерные игры сразу, по которым проходят соревнования. Выберете любимую дисциплину и разберитесь в составах команд – кто «тащит», а кто просто «тело».

Думай, как типстер  следуй за мыслью спортивных комментаторов

Спортивные издания для привлечения публики содержат «записных типстеров». Как правило, это спортивные комментаторы, ведущие специальную колонку прогнозов ставок на киберспорт. Выберете материалы, в которых подробно разбираются линии «буков» и обосновываются собственные «загрузы».

Задача начинающего беттора определить, какого рода статистика играет роль в принятии решений и определении вероятности исхода. Типстеры описывают историю встреч и факты из прошлых игр команд. Освоив моменты, на которые надо обращать внимание, беттор может попробовать использовать аналогичные алгоритмы.

Где лучше делать ставки на киберспорт?

Ставки на киберспорт принимают многие букмекерские конторы. Одна из задач беттора – поиск валуйных коэффициентов, которые образуются после прогиба, обеспеченного пабликбетами или балансом линии, зависящим от размера общего денежного потока – ликвидности. Такие условия возможны у букмекеров, принимающих ставки только на киберспорт.

Источник: https://online-bookmakers.info/

ГОДНЫЙ ИНСАЙД ПО СТАВКАМ НА СПОРТ

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: