BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Pitfalls when betting with a bookmaker

Pitfalls when betting with a bookmaker

Success in betting bring knowledge of the sport, the availability of betting strategies and money management tactics. The security Deposit is a priority for the better, but in addition to the "subsidence", "loose" and inaccurate forecast of the Bank is faced with other pitfalls in working with bookmakers.

Non-payment of winnings

A common problem for beginners, bet on sport, which came, but the payout from the bookie was not followed. Negotiations with "buck" led to the suspension of the account and ban the game account.

Bettor, betting on sports, not reading the internal rules of the bookmaker, putting a tick in the line "I Agree". The lock means or the non-payment is the time when these rules will have to see. If no violations, the bettor is faced with "kentom". Later, the Internet beginner will find many negative reviews about this "buck". And regret that I did not see them until "processed".

The choice of the bookmaker for sports betting needs to be given less importance than finding and developing the strategy. High rates, negative feedback, unrealistic bonuses, the promise of insider information on dogs – telltale signs of fraud.

The carelessness of the bettor when betting on sports

In second place on the drain Bank, after the "Cadle" Scam is the carelessness of the bettor is not there or not loaded. This is not surprising – time sports betting a beginner is associated with the emotions. The recent "Luz" causes fear, "Vining street" – euphoria, pulse quickens, blood pressure rises, and the attention is scattered.

Be careful, gather and check the "processed". Before you confirm a deal, askthose yourself the question: "are you sure You put on ... an event with odds ...?" Remember – bet on sports cannot be undone.

The bookmaker has cut the payout

Rates of newcomers, came under the influence of "win-win strategies" type plugs (the opposite outcomes of the same match at two beeches, with the difference of coefficients) will cause the response of the bookmaker.

Sites promoting "milosnikow" will tell you that competing beeches, "friends" by the Security Services, with a client base online and other mutual preferences. Try "bonushunting", forks, scroll bonuses through family members, will lead to blocking your account, refunds or cuts.

The use of anonymizers and other attempts to hide personal data will lead to the consequences described above. Bookie will not understand the intentions of the bettor, using the dynamic address. He will play and block the win.

Often there are cases where the exhaust is "just" cut foreign broker – this attitude spread to the players with citizenship of the CIS countries. To avoid such problems, it is important to choose the major foreign betting companies valuing reputation.

Different interpretations of results outcome

Sports betting are accepted and insignificant, poorly illuminated regional games. Bettor to bet should check with the bookie, what sources will be controlled by the outcome of such meetings. If the publication of the outcome in different media is inconsistent – the "buck" will side with their own informant, while another bookmaker result identical events will be interpreted differently.

Bettor should be willing that every time it sets out a dispute with a bookmaker on the subject of the coming hundredthe incident, the leadership of the BK will always be right. In rare cases, with the support of thematic sites and forums, you make a decision in their favor, but it is only the exception that proves the General rule – "the Bookie is always right".

 

Source: https://online-bookmakers.info/

FIT INSIDER SPORTS BETTING

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Подводные камни при ставках у букмекера

Подводные камни при ставках у букмекера

Успех в беттинге приносят знание вида спорта, наличие стратегии ставок и тактики управления капиталом. Сохранность депозита в приоритете у беттора, но помимо «просадок», «лузов» и неточного прогноза банку угрожают и другие подводные камни особенностей работы с букмекерами.

Невыплата выигрыша

Распространенная проблема среди новичков – сделал ставку на спорт, которая зашла, но выплаты от букмекера не последовало. Переговоры с «буком» привели к блокировке счета и бану игрового аккаунта.

Беттор, делая ставку на спорт, не читает внутренних правил букмекера, ставя галочку в строке «Согласен». Блокировка средств или невыплата – это время, когда с этими правилами придется ознакомиться. Если нарушений нет, беттор столкнулся с «кедлом». Позже в интернете новичок найдет много отрицательных отзывов про этого «бука». И пожалеет, что не увидел их до «загруза».

Выбору букмекерской конторы для ставок на спорт необходимо уделять не меньше значения, чем поиску и разработке стратегии. Высокие коэффициенты, отрицательные отзывы, нереальные бонусы, обещание инсайда по догам – явные признаки мошенничества.

Невнимательность беттора при ставках на спорт

На втором месте по сливу банка, после «кедла» мошенников стоит невнимательность беттора – не туда или не так загрузил. Это неудивительно – момент ставки на спорт у новичка связан с эмоциями. Недавний «луз» вызывает страх, а «вининг-стрит» – эйфорию, учащается пульс, поднимается давление, а внимание рассеивается.

Будьте внимательны, соберитесь и проверьте правильность «загруза». Перед тем как подтвердить сделку, задайте себе вопрос: «Вы уверены, что ставите на … событие, с коэффициентом …?» Помните – сделанную ставку на спорт нельзя отменить.

Букмекер порезал выигрыш

Ставки новичков, попавшие под влияние «беспроигрышных стратегий», типа вилки (противоположные исходы одного матча у двух буков, с разницей коэффициентов), вызовут ответные действиям букмекера.

Сайты, пропагандирующие «вилочников», не расскажут, что конкурирующие между собой буки, «дружат» Службами Безопасности, с клиентской базой онлайн и прочими взаимными преференциями. Попытка «бонусхантинга», вилок, прокрутки бонусов через родственников, приведет к блокировке аккаунта, возвратам или порезкам.

Использование анонимайзеров и прочих попыток скрыть личные данные приведет к последствиям, описанным выше. Букмекер не станет разбираться в намерениях беттора, использующего динамический адрес,. Он даст сыграть и заблокирует выигрыш.

Часто происходят случаи, когда выхлоп «просто так» порезал зарубежный брокер – это отношение распространено к игрокам с гражданством стран СНГ. Чтобы избежать подобных проблем, следует выбирать крупные иностранные букмекерские компании, дорожащие репутацией.

Разночтения результатов исхода

Ставки на спорт принимаются и на малозначительные, плохо освещаемые региональные игры. Беттор до заключения пари должен узнать у букмекера, по каким источникам будет контролироваться исход таких встреч. Если публикации исхода в разных СМИ противоречивы – «бук» примет сторону собственного информатора, хотя у другого букмекера результат идентичного события будут трактовать по-другому.

Беттор должен быть готов, что всякий раз затевая спор с букмекерской конторой на предмет зашедшей ставки, руководство БК всегда окажется право. В редких случаях, опираясь на поддержку тематических сайтов и форумов, можно добиться решения в свою пользу, но это лишь исключение, подтверждающее общее правило – «Букмекер всегда прав».

 

Источник: https://online-bookmakers.info/

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: