BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Syndrome "Nadezda" recent developments in sports betting

Syndrome "Nadezda" recent developments in sports betting

The bookies best Express bet when the bettor has to bet on some independent outcomes of sporting events. This kind of Express is called "steam". And so he reached, the desired Wiener streak all bets "press". And this often interferes with the excitement and greed of bettor, such as "steam" as many sporting events.

Express starts with two sports betting and with the right approach to a set of outcomes, increases the profit of the bettor. It's all in the multiplication coefficients of the locomotive: if the client's office just puts on special events with ratios of 1.3, 1.4 and 1.6, in the "arrival" of these bets on the pocket will fall an amount equal to 0.3+0.4+0.6. At the same time, Wiener streak betting "press" will bring "KEF", equal to the product 1.3x1.4x1.6= 2.91.

The advantage of the "press" is that in "the locomotive" it is possible to collect the banker, the outcome of which is traditionally low "KEF". And by multiplying we can gather a decent exhaust. If the bookmaker does not limit the number of outcomes in the "press", the bettor should remember the mathematical principle – the longer the chain, the more likely the overall pocket Express.

Murphy's Law, "the locomotive" arrives last bid. Many battery due to the frequent recurrence of such twists and turns include similar pockets to the syndrome.

How to get rid ofssmiling from the syndrome "of Nadezda" the last outcome in the Express sports betting?

Collecting Express, cut the chain from the end to the number of three or five bets. The human psychology makes an error in judgement. nerogo, and the last outcome. The error first sports betting kompensiruet increased attention to the first choice. But the latter are deprived of time for analysis, and the number of options from which to choose "concrete".

Hedge last the outcome. When we arrived the previous sports betting and was the last event, multiplied together "KEF" is valuenum a priori. So you can play a single sink on the opposite outcome on by the latest bet Express.

Choose the "sure bet" in sports is never 100% predictable outcomes, but small odds and big difference in skill between two teams or athletes will strengthen the overall probability of the "arrival" of the Express. You cannot add in Express concrete from tipster or dogs – the reason for the glands should be clear and understandable for the bettor.

Bonuses parlays sports betting – a cure for the syndrome "Nadezda" last bet

To understand the causes of the "Nadezda" the last outcome in the "press" will help bonuses on parlays in the form of privetov or "no Deposit bonus". When it comes to the problem of predicting the last sports betting in the "press", find a new approach (one or several) and make a bet on the bonus money.

The finding may be the tactic of betting on the last outcome with a time lag – all outcomes except the last, painted the bettor immediately. Remaining after a certain time.

No Deposit bonus will give greater freedom of action than freebet, which is loaded by certain conditions of bets. Bonuses in sports betting also provide psychological help to people, the bettor, who subconsciously limits itself and fails in the rates after Luz-series.

 

Source: https://online-bookmakers.info/

FIT INSIDER SPORTS BETTING

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Синдром «недоезда» последнего события в ставках на спорт

Синдром «недоезда» последнего события в ставках на спорт

Букмекерам выгодны экспресс-ставки, когда беттору приходится ставить на несколько несвязанных друг с другом исходов спортивных событий. Подобный вид экспресса называется «паровозом». И, чтобы он доехал, нужен винер-стрик всех ставок «пресса». А этому зачастую мешает азарт и жадность беттора, включающего в «паровоз» как можно больше спортивных событий.

Экспресс начинается с двух ставок на спорт и, при правильном подходе к набору исходов, многократно увеличивает прибыли беттора. Все дело в перемножении коэффициентов паровоза: если клиент конторы просто ставит на отдельные события с коэффициентами 1.3, 1.4 и 1.6, при «доезде» указанных ставок на карман упадет сумма, равная 0.3+0.4+0.6. В то же время винер-стрик ставок «пресса» принесет «кэф», равный произведению 1.3х1.4х1.6= 2.91.

Преимущество «пресса» состоит в том, что в «паровоз» можно собирать «верняк», на исход которого традиционно низкий «кэф». И за счет перемножения удается собрать приличный выхлоп. Если букмекер не ограничивает количество исходов при «прессе», беттору следует помнить математический принцип, – чем длиннее цепь, тем больше вероятность общего луза экспресса.

По Закону Мерфи, в «паровозе» не доезжает последняя ставка. Многие бетторы из-за частого повторения подобной перипетии относят подобный луз к синдрому.

Как избавиться от синдрома «недоезда» последнего исхода в экспрессе ставок на спорт?

Собрав экспресс, обрежьте цепь с конца до количества трех или пяти ставок. Психология человека заставляет ошибаться в оценке первого и последнего исхода. Ошибка первой ставки на спорт компенсируется повышенным вниманием к первому выбору. А вот последняя обделена как временем на анализ, так и количеством вариантов, из которых можно выбрать «бетон».

Хеджируйте последний исход. Когда доехали предыдущие ставки на спорт и осталось последнее событие, перемноженный «кэф» будет валуйным априори. Поэтому можно играть одинар на противоположный исход по последней ставке экспресса.

Выбирайте «верняк» –  в спорте не бывает 100% прогнозируемых исходов, но малый коэффициент ставки и большая разница в мастерстве двух команд или спортсменов укрепит общую вероятность «доезда» экспресса. Нельзя добавлять в экспресс бетон от типстеров или доги – причина железки должна быть понятна и объяснима для самого беттора.

Бонусы для экспрессов ставок на спорт – лекарство от синдрома «недоезда» последней ставки

Разобраться в причинах «недоезда» последнего исхода в «прессе» помогут бонусы на экспрессы в виде фрибетов или «бездепа». Если дело касается проблем прогноза последней ставки на спорт в «прессе», найдите новый подход (один или несколько) и заключайте пари на бонусные средства.

Находкой может стать тактика ставки на последний исход с временным лагом – все исходы кроме последнего, расписываются беттором сразу. Оставшийся – по прошествии определенного времени.

Бездепозитный бонус даст большую свободу действий, чем фрибет, который нагружен определенными условиями ставок. Бонусы в ставках на спорт также оказывают психологическую помощь попавшему беттору, который подсознательно ограничивает себя и ошибается в ставках после луз-серии.

 

Источник: https://online-bookmakers.info/

ГОДНЫЙ ИНСАЙД ПО СТАВКАМ НА СПОРТ

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: