BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Tips for betting on MMA

Mixed martial arts or MMA is gradually gaining popularity. This sport poured a large amount of money. Fighters misfit collect thousands of arena and a huge television audience, becoming the idols of millions of people. It is not surprising that increasing the number of betterof seeking to develop a strategy of betting on fights in mixed martial arts. It is possible, even without knowing the ins and outs of this sport.

What to put in the fighting without rules?

Line bookmakers is full of suggestions for a mixed martial arts tournament. Focus on the promoted organizations that provide detailed information for each fighter. Plus, maybe quickly get into the swing of things, not being an expert in martial arts. As organizations are better bets:

  • UFC;
  • Bellator;
  • M-1.

Each of these organizations has major stars in the lineup and detailed statistics that you can analyze and build a winning strategy. Plus in these organizations is a possibility of fixed matches. When you put on local tournaments, even after studying the statistics, there is a risk of running into weird and unpredictable results.

How to bet on UFC and be in the black?

The easiest bets on mixed martial arts given to those who were involved in martial arts. Modern MMA is a battle of styles. Before betting you must learn to clearly define the styles of the fighters and to note specific details. Each athlete is unique, but the schools of martial arts lay for the most part the same Foundation. Over time, you will quickly learn to calculate the chances of standard and unremarkable fighters.

For example, you can take a situation, when in the octagon meet a drummer and a fighter. In this case, we can immediately notice several important functions.author facts:

  • the knockout in a fight is unlikely;
  • a fighter will not engage in a fight;
  • drummer for the match will not be able to avoid the fight, so can lose.

This is basic stuff that have to understand anyone to win constantly betting on MMA. There are about five or seven different types of fighters. Better before betting to fully watch a few fights to understand possible developments in the octagon.

Strategy on fights without rules

The main disadvantage of betting on MMA is that the number of events is small. In total will be typed 10-15 worthy of fighting in a week or less. Thus, to win a lot you need to use an aggressive bankroll strategy is tied to a good knowledge of the sport.

If the football is not too good to understand, but to bet basic strategies and be in a small plus, in MMA that do not work. Line poorer, fewer events and detailed predictions can only be the most attractive fights.

One of the most common strategies – bet on the underdog. MMA can be compared to tennis, if you come out betting format. Draws in MMA are very rare — about five times less common than in Boxing. Accordingly, the outcome of a race can be considered as error. Betting on the underdog is good that can bring solid income for a short distance.

The choice of the underdog must be thorough, not just on the principle – "one more factor". On average, the odds on outsiders ranging from 3 to 4. If, in your opinion, underrated fighter, you can safely bet. Even if you win the favorite, on the course, you will be in the black, if correctly determine underdogV.

Better to put on fights where the underdog is the drummer. In MMA, much sharpened by the spectacle. Knockouts, according to statistics, occur in every third battle. The bookies very often overrated wrestlers, investing in the ratio of the probability of winning on points, which is practically impossible for an outsider-a drummer.

Another option is betting on the unknown, but it is good you have studied fighters. MMA is not football, bookmakers do not have time to track the athletes ' potential, for example, from African countries. At the secondary level in the UFC and especially in Bellator can sometimes be a lot of fights when young American or other fighter with a good school plays an ambitious but unknown drummer.

 

Source: https://online-bookmakers.info/

FIT INSIDER SPORTS BETTING

Comments

Related articles:

Лучший букмекерский инсайдер
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Советы по ставкам на MMA

Советы по ставкам на MMA

Смешанные единоборства или бои без правил постепенно набирают бешеную популярность. В этот спорт вливается большое количество денег. Бойцы миксфайта собирают многотысячные арены и огромную аудиторию у телеэкранов, становясь идолами миллионов людей. Неудивительно, что возрастает и количество бетторов, стремящихся выработать стратегию ставок на бои в смешанных единоборствах. Это возможно, даже не зная подноготную этого вида спорта.

На что ставить в боях без правил?

Линии в букмекерских конторах переполнены предложениями на турниры по смешанным единоборствам. Сосредоточьте внимание на раскрученных организациях, на которых доступна подробная информация по каждому бойцу. Плюс, возможно, быстро войти в курс дела, не являясь специалистом в единоборствах. В качестве организаций для ставок лучше подходят:

  • UFC;
  • Bellator;
  • M-1.

Каждая из этих организаций имеет серьезных звезд в составе и подробную статистику, которую можно анализировать и строить выигрышную стратегию. Плюс в этих организациях исключена вероятность договорных поединков. Когда вы ставите на локальные турниры, то там, даже изучив статистику, есть риск нарваться на странные и непредсказуемые результаты.

Как ставить на UFC и быть в плюсе?

Легче всего ставки на смешанные единоборства даются тем, кто сам занимался боевыми искусствами. Современное MMA — это сражение стилей. Прежде чем делать ставки необходимо научиться четко определять стили бойцов и отмечать характерные детали. Каждый спортсмен уникален, но школы боевых единоборств закладывают по большей части одинаковый фундамент. Со временем вы быстро научитесь вычислять шансы стандартных и ничем не примечательных бойцов.

Для примера можно взять ситуацию, когда в восьмиугольнике встречаются ударник и борец. В таком случае можно сразу подметить несколько важных фактов:

  • нокаут в бою маловероятен;
  • борец не будет ввязываться в драку;
  • ударник за матч не сможет избежать борьбы, значит может проиграть.

Это базовые вещи, которые должен понимать любой желающий выигрывать постоянно, делая ставки на MMA. Есть около пяти или семи разнообразных типов бойцов. Лучше перед тем, как делать ставки полностью посмотреть несколько боев, чтобы понимать возможное развитие событий в восьмиугольнике.

Стратегии на бои без правил

Основной минус ставок на MMA в том, что количество событий невелико. Суммарно наберется 10-15 достойных боев в неделю, а то и меньше. Таким образом, чтобы выигрывать помногу нужно использовать стратегию агрессивного банкролла, завязанную на хорошем знании этого вида спорта.

Если в футболе можно не слишком хорошо разбираться, но делать ставки по базовым стратегиям, и быть в небольшом плюсе, то в MMA этого сделать не получится. Линии скуднее, событий меньше и найти подробные прогнозы можно только на самые привлекательные бои.

Одна из самых распространенных стратегий – ставка на андердога. MMA можно сравнить с теннисом, если исходить из формата ставок. Ничьи в MMA бывают очень редко — примерно в пять раз реже, чем в боксе. Соответственно, такой исход на дистанции можно рассматривать, как погрешность. Ставки на андердога хороши тем, что могут принести солидный доход на короткой дистанции.

Подход в выборе андердога должен быть обстоятельным, а не просто по принципу – «на кого больше коэффициент». В среднем коэффициенты на аутсайдеров варьируются от 3 до 4. Если, по вашему мнению, боец недооценен, то можете смело делать ставку. Даже если выиграет фаворит, то на дистанции вы будете в плюсе, если правильно определяете андердогов.

Лучше ставить на бои, где аутсайдером выступает ударник. В MMA многое заточено под зрелищность. Нокауты, по статистике, случаются в каждом третьем бою. При этом букмекеры очень часто переоценивают борцов, вкладывая в коэффициент вероятность их победы по очкам, что практически невозможно для аутсайдера-ударника.

Еще один вариант ставки — на неизвестных, но хорошо изученных вами бойцов. MMA не футбол, букмекеры не успевают отслеживать потенциал спортсменов, например, из африканских стран. На среднем уровне в UFC и тем более в Bellator случается много поединков, когда молодой американец или другой боец с хорошей школой проигрывает амбициозному, но неизвестному ударнику.

 

Источник: https://online-bookmakers.info/

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: