BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Successful punters, who are they and where?

Successful punters, who are they and where?

The word athlete comes from England in the mid seventeenth century the so-called people place bets on competitions. The excitement was driven by sports, and the sportsman was the better earning and losing the funds that Finance the development of new industry shows.

Earnings in betting luck, chance or fate?

Favourites and leaders in the sport, mark his career a succession of victories, which is much more than failures. This applies to both teams and single players. Why successful punters less than the stars of world sport?

Excitement, lack, fear, greed and emotions interfere with both novice and experienced punters, analyze the lines to choose the right bet and bet amount.

In sports there is always the case, in win there is an element of luck, but stable earnings in betting is work. Incorrect positioning of the approach to rates - choice of outcomes and the odds on a hunch and chance, the constant attempts to fight back, turn bettera classic "Popina".

Statistics are stubborn things

What features are characteristic of most successful batters? First of all, the ability to work with statistics. This large amount of information, if you take the team matches and Championships at various levels. Constant betting depends on the ability to identify characteristics inherent in a specific sport or team. Batters "play at home" - by exploiting the sport in which understand.

Basketball better Bob Voulgaris, who made millions in the NBA games, suffered a series of setbacks in 2004 when he tried to bet on matches NHL. Later he acknowledged that his state is obliged to define the line of conduct coaches basketball teams, the style of their preparation for responsible matches, a victory which Bob Voulgaris was "easy" to predict.

But do not forget about control over emotions. Tony bloom has made a global name with victories in the Australian poker championship, football club owner and bookmaker, Star Lizard, managed to recover "gambling addiction", which suffered from his youth. After losing a decent amount, leaving the study, he found the strength "to understand yourself", to control passion and emotions. In the fight with you, Tony bloom has reached such perfection that he earned the nickname "lizard" for the tightness in the card game poker. Sports betting famous pokermen turned in earnings, becoming a bookie.

Follow the system, put in the algorithm.


Constant betting is possible, if worked out a system that turns a unit losses an integral part of the profitable strategies.

Trader Joe Pat loved baseball, but speculation in financial markets took all the working and free time. In purchases and sales of exchange asset successful who has the best strategy, so Joe devoted all the time to search for such systems and algorithms.

Brokerage firm collapsed and left no inheritance Pat applied knowledge of building systems and algorithms to baseball, trying to find undervalued or overvalued teams.

The first initiative brought him fabulous income in 41%. Failure only perfected the system, following the algorithm rates, Joe has proved the stability of income in the world of sports, as later wrote a book.
Successful punters are ordinary people who love sports, able.alive rules, do not trust the emotions. Work on yourself, choose a bookmaker on the recommendations of the site and winnings, over time, will fill your pockets.

FIT INSIDER SPORTS BETTING

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Успешные беттеры, кто они и откуда?

Слово спортсмен пришло из Англии – в середине XVII века так назывались люди, делавшие ставки на состязаниях. Азарт двигал спортивные состязания, а английский спортсмен был беттером, зарабатывая и проигрывая средства, финансирующие развитие новой отрасли зрелищ.

Заработок на ставках – везение, случай или рок?

Фавориты и лидеры в спорте, отмечают карьеру чередой побед, которых гораздо больше чем неудач. Это касается как команд, так и одиночных игроков. Почему успешных беттеров меньше, чем звезд мирового спорта?

Азарт, отсутствие системы, страх, жадность и эмоции мешают как новичкам так и опытным беттерам, анализировать линии, правильно подбирать пари и размер ставок.

В спортивных состязаниях всегда есть место случаю, в выигрыше присутствует доля везения, но стабильный заработок на ставках – это работа. Неправильное позиционирование подхода к ставкам - выбор исходов и коэффициентов полагаясь на интуицию и волю случая, постоянные попытки отыграться, превращают беттера в классического «попана».

Статистика вещь упрямая

Какие черты свойственны большинству успешных беттеров? Прежде всего, умение работать со статистикой. Это большой массив информации, если брать командные матчи и чемпионаты различного уровня. Постоянный заработок на ставках зависит от умения определять особенности, присущие определенным видам спорта или команде. Беттеры «играют на своем поле» - эксплуатируя тот вид спорта, в котором разбираются.

Баскетбольный беттер Боб Вульгарис, сколотивший миллионное состояние на играх NBA, потерпел серию неудач в 2004 году, когда пытался делать ставки на матчах NHL. Позже он признал, что своим состоянием обязан определению линии поведения тренеров баскетбольных команд, стилю их подготовки к ответственным матчам, победу в которых Бобу Вульгарису было «легко» предсказать.

Но не стоит забывать и о контроле над эмоциями. Тони Блум, сделавший мировое имя победами в австралийском чемпионате по покеру, владелец футбольного клуба и букмекерской конторы Star Lizard, сумел переболеть «игровой зависимостью», от которой страдал с юношеских лет. Проиграв приличные суммы, бросив учебу, он нашел силы «разобраться в себе», контролировать азарт и эмоции. В борьбе с собой, Тони Блум достиг такого совершенства, что получил прозвище «ящерица», за непроницаемость в карточной игре покер. Ставки на спорт знаменитый покермен превратил в заработок, превратившись в букмекера.

Следуй системе, ставь по алгоритму.


Постоянный заработок на ставках возможен, если выработана система, превращающая единичные проигрыши в составную часть прибыльной стратегии.

Трейдер Джо Пета любил бейсбол, но спекуляции на финансовых рынках отнимали все рабочее и свободное время. В покупках и продажах биржевых активов успешен тот, у кого лучше стратегия, поэтому Джо посвящал все время поиску таких систем и алгоритмов.

Брокерская контора развалилась и оставшись не удел Пета применил знания построения систем и алгоритмов к бейсболу, пытаясь найти недооцененные или переоцененные команды.

Первый почин принес ему баснословный заработок в 41%. Неудачи только совершенствовали систему, придерживаясь алгоритма ставок, Джо доказал стабильность заработка в мире спорта, о чем впоследствии написал книгу.
Успешные беттеры – это обычные люди, любящие спорт, умеющие придерживаться правил, не доверяющие эмоциям. Работайте над собой, выбирайте букмекера по рекомендациям сайта и выигрыши, со временем, наполнят ваши карманы.

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: