BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Czech Republic – Germany, 23 may 2019

chexiya-germaniya-23-maya-2019

Czech Republic – Germany, 23 may 2019

Two more quarterfinalists the world hockey Championships in Slovakia, which are destined to come together among themselves, were the Czech Republic and Germany. Which of these teams deserve to win? According to the official BC, the chances of success are Czechs. But whether they surpass the Germans, who had already become a pleasant discovery for the current tournament?

The Czech Republic

Team Milos Rigi was one of the best at the preliminary stage. The Czech Republic has produced six Victoria, never bringing the matter to the overtime and penalty shootout series. This team lost to only one opponent – "red car" with the score 3:0.

Eighteen points. This is three more than the Swedes, and six more than the Swiss. Needless to remind you that "Three crowns" and "Crusaders" a year ago played in the world Cup final in Denmark? Really now, medals will reach it Czech Republic?

Germany

Silver medalist of the Olympics-2018 frankly ruined the world Cup championship in Denmark. But now "Germany" was able to really shoot. In the preliminary stage, Germany lost only to teams in Canada and the United States. Although it's not always brightly shone in the other appointments, but still managed to get five victories in regulation time. And fifteen points was enough to not only reach the playoffs but also to take third place in group A. Beating team USA.

Forecast

Teams have played in official matches between them eighteen times. And only twice Germany was stronger than Czechs. So our prediction is obvious – P1. Although not the fact that the Germans are not noted in this meeting hammered washers.

Predictions for all the matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019.

eview__countdown countdown">

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the world Cup 2019 in hockey

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Чехия – Германия, 23 мая 2019

chexiya-germaniya-23-maya-2019

Чехия – Германия, 23 мая 2019

Еще двумя четвертьфиналистами ЧМ по хоккею в Словакии, которым суждено сойтись между собой, стали Чехия и Германия. Какая из этих сборных достойна победы? По мнению официальных БК, больше шансов на успех имеют чехи. Но так ли сильно они превосходят немцев, которые уже успели стать приятным открытием текущего турнира?

Сборная Чехии

Коллектив Милоша Ржиги стал одним из лучших на предварительном этапе. Чехия добыла шесть викторий, ни разу не доводя дело до овертайма и серии буллитов. Проиграла данная сборная только одному сопернику – «Красной машине» со счетом 3:0.

Восемнадцать баллов в активе. Это на три больше, чем у шведов, и на шесть больше, чем у швейцарцев. Стоит ли напоминать, что именно «Три короны» и «Крестоносцы» год назад играли в финале ЧМ в Дании? Неужели теперь до медалей дойдет именно Чехия?

Сборная Германии

Серебряный призер Олимпиады-2018 откровенно провалил ЧМ по хоккею в Дании. Но теперь «Бундестим» сумел по-настоящему выстрелить. В предварительном этапе Германия проиграла только сборным Канады и США. Пусть она не всегда ярко блистала в остальных встречах, но все же сумела добыть пять побед в основное время. А пятнадцати очков было вполне достаточно, чтобы не просто выйти в плей-офф, но и занять третье место в группе А. Обойдя сборную США.

Прогноз

Сборные играли в официальных поединках между собой восемнадцать раз. И лишь дважды Германия была сильнее чехов. Так что наш прогноз очевиден – П1. Хотя далеко не факт, что немцы не отметятся в данной встрече забитыми шайбами.

Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2019 по хоккею

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: