BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

2019 IBU WCH in ice hockey: results of the quarterfinals

chm-2019-po-xokkeyu-itogi-chetvertfinalov

2019 IBU WCH in ice hockey: results of the quarterfinals

On the eve of the semi-final matches world Cup championship 2019 together, let us remember how it came to Russia, Canada, Finland and the Czech Republic. Because not all of these teams were considered favorites before the first round of the playoffs. At least a official bookies and sports experts were predicting a victory and other rivals. For example, the current world champion Swedes. So no surprises there were. But about all under the order.

Russia – USA (4:3)

"The red car" managed to increase their unbeaten run to another match. This time the victim of the team Vorobyov became her bitter rival team USA. So far, Ovechkin and company it was a difficult match in the ongoing world Cup in Slovakia.

The first period ended for the nominal hosts just fine – they were 2:0. Distinguished Gusev Sergachev. But almost immediately after the break, Shay narrowed the gap to the minimum. Whims also briskly began the third period, making the score 3:1. Then the teams continued the firefight. Only Hanifin again brought the Americans to the comeback, as Grigorenko restored the margin to two goals. But still under the veil of the match, the players from the States made our fans nervous. Debrincat managed to make the score 4:3. But more Americans is not enough.

Canada – Switzerland (3:2)

Much more interesting was the case in the parallel match. On steel Arena, the Swiss first came forward after the exact throw Andrighetto in the majority. Canadians are a little confused, clearly remembering last year's failure in the match against "Crusaders" in the semifinals. They managed to win only in the second frame thanks to the accurate throwing of a stone. But at the end of the period, Hisher again led his team forward. Switzerland obviously was set up only to win.

A further event on the field turned into a tragedy for nominal guests. In just a few seconds before the final siren, Syverson restored parity. Depressed by this turn of events, the Swiss lost. But stone and his comrades finished off the Crusaders in overtime.

Finland – Sweden

Another exciting "shootout" started at 21:15 on the Steele Arena. The Finns opened the scoring in the first minute. But the world Champions immediately put them in place precise shots Klingberg and Hornqvist. And in the beginning of the second period, Pettersson gave the Swedes hope to defeat, making the score 1:3. But there it was. Finland equalized in the twenty ninth minute. But Gustafsson did not agree with this course of events and once again led his team forward (3:4).

But the third period is left for the Finns. Antilla equalized. But none of the rivals is not enough. Overtime. And in extra time Finland was able to snatch Victoria thanks to throw Manninen.

Czech Republic – Germany

On the background of these events about the game of the Czechs with the Germans, nothing special to say. Nominal guests was enough to keep the intrigue in the first two periods, which ended with the score 1:1. But in the third period, the Czechs scored against the Germans four unanswered goals. And deservedly reached the semifinals.

What is the result?

Now we are waiting for the 1/2 game, which will join Russia and Finland, as well as Canada and the Czech Republic. It remains only to wish good luck to each of the four teams of the world at the moment. It is noteworthy that among them was not a single holder of medals at last year's Championships in Denmark.

Predictions for the remaining matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019.

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: итоги четвертьфиналов

chm-2019-po-xokkeyu-itogi-chetvertfinalov

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: итоги четвертьфиналов

В преддверии полуфинальных поединков ЧМ по хоккею 2019 давайте вместе вспомним, как к ним пришли Россия, Канада, Финляндия и Чехия. Ведь далеко не все эти сборные считались фаворитами накануне первого раунда плей-офф. По крайней мере, многие официальные букмекеры и спортивные эксперты предсказывали победу и другим соперникам. К примеру, действующему чемпиону мира – шведам. Так что без сюрпризов не обошлось. Но обо всем по порядку.

Россия – США (4:3)

«Красной машине» удалось увеличить беспроигрышную серию на еще один матч. На сей раз жертвой команды Воробьева стал ее извечный соперник – сборная США. Пока что для Овечкина и компании это был сложнейший поединок в рамках текущего ЧМ в Словакии.

Первый период завершился для номинальных хозяев просто отлично – они вели со счетом 2:0. Отличились Гусев и Сергачев. Но практически сразу после перерыва Шей сократил отставание до минимального. Капризов также резво начал третий период, сделав счет 3:1. Дальше команды продолжили перестрелку. Только Ханифин вновь приблизил американцев к камбэку, как Григоренко восстановил отрыв в две шайбы. Но все же под завесу матча хоккеисты из Штатов заставили отечественных болельщиков понервничать. Дебринкэту удалось сделать счет 4:3. Но на большее американцев не хватило.

Канада – Швейцария (3:2 ОТ)

Куда интереснее складывались дела в параллельном поединке. На Стил Арене швейцарцы первыми вышли вперед после точного броска Андригетто в большинстве. Канадцы немного растерялись, явно вспоминая прошлогодний провал в матче с «Крестоносцами» в полуфинале. Им удалось отыграться лишь во второй двадцатиминутке благодаря точному броску Стоуна. Но под конец периода Хишир вновь вывел свою команду вперед. Швейцария явно была настроена исключительно на победу.

А дальше события на поле обернулись настоящей трагедией для номинальных гостей. За несколько секунд до финальной сирены Сиверсон восстановил паритет. Подавленные таким поворотом событий швейцарцы растерялись. А Стоун и его товарищи добили «Крестоносцев» в овертайме.

Финляндия – Швеция

Еще одна захватывающая «перестрелка» началась в 21:15 на Стил Арене. Финны открыли счет уже на первой минуте. Но чемпионы мира тут же поставили их на место точными бросками Клингберга и Хернквиста. А в начале второго периода Петтерссон подарил шведам надежду на разгром, сделав счет 1:3. Но не тут-то было. Финляндия сравняла счет на двадцать девятой минуте. А вот Густафссон был не согласен с таким ходом событий и вновь вывел свою команду вперед (3:4).

А вот третий период остался за финнами. Антилла счет сравнял. Но на большее ни одного из соперников не хватило. Овертайм. И в дополнительное время Финляндия смогла вырвать викторию благодаря броску Маннинена.

Чехия – Германия

На фоне таких событий об игре чехов с немцами говорить особо нечего. Номинальных гостей хватило на то, чтобы сохранять интригу в первых двух периодах, которые завершились со счетом 1:1. Но в третьей двадцатиминутке чехи отправили в ворота немцев четыре безответные шайбы. И заслуженно прошли в полуфинал.

Что в итоге?

Теперь нас ждут игры 1/2, в которых сойдутся Россия и Финляндия, а также Канада и Чехия. Остается лишь пожелать удачи каждой из четырех сильнейших сборных планеты на данный момент. Примечательно, что среди них не оказалось ни одного обладателя медалей прошлогоднего первенства в Дании.

Прогнозы на оставшиеся матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: