BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

2019 IBU WCH in ice hockey: the results of the group stage

chm-2019-po-xokkeyu-itogi-gruppovogo-etapa

2019 IBU WCH in ice hockey: the results of the group stage

Today the teams will take the ice arenas in Slovakia, to determine the semi-finalists of the world Cup-2019. And yet before the games, there are still a few hours, let's remember how the teams finished the group stage. Did the confirm favorites quotes official bookmakers? Or the world championship was not without surprises?

Results in group A

Of the eight teams competing in Kosice, in the quarter-finals made it:

  1. Team Canada (eighteen points).
  2. Team Finland (sixteen points).
  3. The German team (fifteen points).
  4. Team USA (fourteen points).

And here's the first surprise of the world Cup – a modest Germans (on their account in recent years, only one-hockey achievement – reaching the final of the Olympic games-2018) unexpectedly walked on points of the representative of the "big six" and the current holder of bronze medals of the world championship – Americans. Otherwise no surprises. Except that Slovakia, which was well supported by local fans, could be a little better and to get into the playoffs. But the home team was short of three points.

Left the elite team UK and team from France. Such a turn few expected. "The Musketeers" looked a bit of confidence of the British. But are unable to defeat them during their confrontation.

Results in group B

The best team of the tournament in the preliminary stage can be safely called national team of Russia. This is the only team which won all seven games. Yes, and in the main time. And wards Ilya Vorobyov also the best difference of scored and missed washers (+29).

Together with the "red machine" list of quarterfinalists from eight in Bratislava.it so:

  1. Team Russia (twenty-one).
  2. The Czech Republic (eighteen points).
  3. The Swedish national team (fifteen points).
  4. The Swiss team (twelve points).

That is, in the next stage of the competition came all the strongest members of the group. Fared well representatives of the national team of Latvia. But to get to the playoffs for the second time in a row they failed to nine points for it was not enough. But the Austrians completely out of the elite of world hockey. They failed to cope with world Cup debutants Slovakia – a team from Italy. So the Austrian national team was the worst in his eight, having scored just one point.

Important statistics world Cup 2019

On the system "goal + pass" best scorer of the tournament after the preliminary stage has become the representative of Sweden William Nylander, who scored seventeen points (five goals and twelve assists accurate). Fifteen points at the Russians Nikita Kucherov (6+9) and Czech Yakub Voracek (3+12).

Most goals scored Michael Frolic from the Czech Republic, Anthony manta from Canada and the representative of Russia Evgeny dadonov. Each of them has managed to score seven times.

The best goalkeepers yet are canadian, Carter, HART , and Russian , Andrey Vasilevsky. On account of the first 96.43% of the reflected throws and one dry match. Domestic goalkeeper 94.57% and two shutouts.

What's next?

It remains to wait for the results of all the matches of ¼ and find out who will play in the semifinals. Follow the news on our website and find out this information as quickly as possible.

Predictions for all the matches of world Cup hockey 2019 waiting for you here.

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: итоги группового этапа

chm-2019-po-xokkeyu-itogi-gruppovogo-etapa

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: итоги группового этапа

Уже сегодня команды выйдут на лед арен в Словакии, чтобы определить полуфиналистов ЧМ-2019. А пока до начала поединков остается еще несколько часов, давайте вспомним, как сборные завершали групповой этап. Удалось ли фаворитам подтвердить котировки официальных букмекеров? Или же первенство планеты не обошлось без неожиданностей?

Результаты в группе А

Из восьми сборных, выступавших в Кошице, в четвертьфинал пробились:

  1. Сборная Канады (восемнадцать очков).
  2. Сборная Финляндии (шестнадцать очков).
  3. Сборная Германии (пятнадцать очков).
  4. Сборная США (четырнадцать очков).

А вот и первый сюрприз чемпионата мира – скромные немцы (на их счету в последние годы только одно хоккейное достижение – выход в финал Олимпиады-2018) неожиданно обошли по очкам представителя «большой шестерки» и действующего обладателя бронзовых наград первенства планеты – американцев. В остальном без неожиданностей. Разве что сборная Словакии, которую отлично поддерживали местные болельщики, могла выступить чуть лучше и пробиться в плей-офф. Но хозяевам турнира не хватило для этого трех баллов.

Покинула элиту не сборная Великобритании, а команда из Франции. Такого поворота мало кто ожидал. Все же «Мушкетеры» выглядели поуверенее англичан. Но не смогли их одолеть в очном противостоянии.

Результаты в группе B

Лучшей командой турнира по итогам предварительного этапа смело можно назвать сборную России. Это единственный коллектив, который выиграл все семь поединков. Да еще и в основное время. Причем у подопечных Ильи Воробьева также лучшая разница забитых и пропущенных шайб (+29).

Вместе с «Красной машиной» список четвертьфиналистов от восьмерки в Братиславе выглядит так:

  1. Сборная России (двадцать одно очко).
  2. Сборная Чехии (восемнадцать очков).
  3. Сборная Швеции (пятнадцать очков).
  4. Сборная Швейцарии (двенадцать очков).

То есть, в следующую стадию состязания вышли все сильнейшие представители группы. Неплохо показали себя представители сборной Латвии. Но попасть в плей-офф второй раз подряд им не удалось – девяти очков для этого оказалось недостаточно. А вот австрийцы и вовсе вылетели из элиты мирового хоккея. Им не удалось справиться с дебютантами ЧМ в Словакии – командой из Италии. Так что сборная Австрии стала худшей в своей восьмерке, записав на свой счет всего один балл.

Важная статистика ЧМ-2019

По системе «гол + пас» лучшим бомбардиром турнира после предварительного этапа стал представитель Швеции Вильям Нюландер, набравший семнадцать очков (пять голов и двенадцать точных передач). По пятнадцать баллов у россиянина Никиты Кучерова (6+9) и чеха Якуба Ворачека (3+12).

Больше всего шайб забросили Михаэл Фролик из Чехии, Энтони Манта из Канады и представитель России Евгений Дадонов. Каждый из них сумел поразить ворота соперников семь раз.

Лучшими вратарями пока что являются канадец Картер Харт и россиянин Андрей Василевский. На счету первого 96.43% отраженных бросков и один сухой поединок. У отечественного голкипера 94.57% и две сухих игры.

Что дальше?

Остается дождаться результатов всех поединков ¼ и узнать, кто с кем сыграет в полуфинале. Следите за новостями на нашем сайте и узнайте эту информацию максимально быстро.

Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: