BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

2019 IBU WCH in ice hockey: the results of the tournament

chm-2019-po-xokkeyu-itogi-turnira

2019 IBU WCH in ice hockey: the results of the tournament

Quickly and quietly time passed from the tenth to the twenty-sixth of may. Died down fights the ice hockey world championship in Kosice and Bratislava. What will be remembered of this tournament? Whether justified hopes of fans, butorov, leading bookmakers and experts? Or some moments of the championship still managed to surprise even the most experienced hockey fans? All in good time.

What ended the preliminary stage of the world Cup-2019?

Even before the denouement of the Euro tour, it became clear, between whom will be a battle at the world Cup. First and foremost, the main contenders for medals were again representatives of the "big six hockey". And to compete with them could only a few teams that performed well in recent years. This, of course, was on the national teams of Switzerland (silver medalist at the world Championships in Denmark), Germany (silver medalist of the Olympics-2018) and Slovakia (the masters tournament).

Best of all, the distance of the preliminary stage was the Russian team. Seven wins in regulation time. The maximum number of points is twenty-one. The best difference of scored and missed goals. But what else to expect from such a lineup?

The second indicator in the first stage, gave the Canadians the leaders of group A. They have conceded just once and scored eighteen points. Second place in the eights took the Finns (sixteen points) and the Czechs (eighteen points). It is not surprising that these four teams were in the semi-finals. But more on that later.

Of taking a look of the official bookmakers expected that by the end of the group stage in the class will drop the French and the Austrians. They were the worst in their eights. And "the Musketeers", and "Eagles" in the most important and crucial meeting failed to cope with ddebutante elite division – the British and the Italians respectively. So, the next season the teams of France and Austria will take place in the first division.

The results of the quarterfinals

On the first stage of matches on a departure began a fierce struggle. The only match which ended predictably, was the defeat of the German team from the Czech team (5:1). "Red car" in a difficult match managed to cope with the United States already in the regular time (4:3). And the two remaining quarterfinals were not without extra time.

Team Finland managed to break in the third period during a confrontation with the then-current champion team from Sweden. The case went to overtime. And it is the Finns unexpectedly coped with their neighbors. As a result 5:4 in their favor.

A real tragedy happened in the match Canada – Switzerland. The crusaders led nearly the entire game. But in the last seconds of the third period, the legislators of the world hockey equalized, thereby showing his nature. But in overtime, the Canadians just Doge drooping of the Swiss, they in revenge for the defeat at the tournament in Denmark a year ago.

The results of the semi-finals

Being in a good mood, team Canada has left no stone unturned in ½ Chekhov. "Maple leaves" beat their opponent with the score 5:1. But in a parallel match something strange happened.

"Red machine" that consistently scoring a lot of goals, still can not to open the scoring in the Finns. The Scandinavians have imposed nominal hosts a tough game, full of struggle. In this viscous tactical battle, the Russians looked exhausted and almost helpless. They missed in the middle of the third period. And one washer "Suomi" was enough to get to the finals.

The result of the match for the third place

In the battle for third place converged on heris members of one group. And again, team Russia beat the Czechs. However, at this time to determine the winner took the overtime and the shootout. But it has shown itself luxuriously Andrey Vasilevsky, reflecting all strarry beats the Czechs. In the end, 3:2 and a bronze medal for the "red machine".

The results of the final

Very interesting was the case in the main match of the ice hockey world championship in Slovakia. Maple leafs managed to take the lead midway through the first period. But then on the ice was only one team. Finland evened the score and then brought the case to a victory in the regular time (3:1) and not allowing the Canadians at least a step closer to the trophy.

The best results for the world Cup 2019

Remember the winners of the medals:

  1. Finland – gold.
  2. Canada – silver.
  3. Russia – bronze.

Fourth place went to the team of Czech Republic.

The title of the best scorer of the tournament went to the Swede William Nylander (five goals and thirteen assists accurate). The best goalkeeper – the inimitable Russian, Andrey Vasilevsky.

MVP of the tournament earned mark stone from Canada. Among the best players, the organizers of the event called Vasilevsky Gronek and Kucherov.

What's next?

It is hoped that further world championship will be as well spectacular and unpredictable. After all this time, even the most experienced sportsbooks failed to predict the outcomes of Central games. Looking forward to the next tournament which will be held in Switzerland.

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: итоги турнира

chm-2019-po-xokkeyu-itogi-turnira

ЧМ-2019 по хоккею: итоги турнира

Быстро и незаметно прошло время с десятого по двадцать шестое мая. Отгремели поединки ЧМ по хоккею в Кошице и Братиславе. Чем же запомнится этот турнир? Оправдались ли надежды болельщиков, бетторов, ведущих букмекеров и экспертов? Или же некоторые моменты первенства все же сумели удивить даже самых опытных любителей хоккея? Обо всем по порядку.

Чем завершился предварительный этап ЧМ-2019?

Еще перед развязкой Евротура стало понятно, между кем развернется борьба на чемпионате мира. В первую очередь главными претендентами на медали вновь были представители «большой хоккейной шестерки». А потягаться с ними могли всего несколько команд, которые неплохо проявили себя в последние годы. Речь, конечно же, шла о сборных Швейцарии (серебряный призер ЧМ в Дании), Германии (серебряный призер Олимпиады-2018) и Словакии (хозяева турнира).

Лучше всех дистанцию предварительного этапа прошла сборная России. Семь побед в основное время. Максимальное количество очков – двадцать одно. Лучшая разница забитых и пропущенных шайб. А чего еще ожидать от такого состава?

Второй показатель на первой стадии выдали канадцы – лидеры группы А. Они уступили всего один раз и набрали восемнадцать очков. Вторые места в восьмерках заняли финны (шестнадцать баллов) и чехи (восемнадцать баллов). Неудивительно, что именно эти четыре команды и оказались в полуфиналах. Но об этом позже.

Малок кто из официальных букмекеров ожидал, что по итогам группового этапа в классе понизятся французы и австрийцы. Они стали худшими в своих восьмерках. Причем и «Мушкетеры», и «Орлы» в важнейших и решающих встречах не сумели справиться с дебютантами элитного дивизиона – англичанами и итальянцами соответственно. Так что следующий сезон сборные Франции и Австрии проведут в первом дивизионе.

Результаты четвертьфиналов

В первой ж стадии поединков на вылет началась ожесточенная борьба. Единственным матчем, который завершился предсказуемо, стал разгром немецкой команды от сборной Чехии (5:1). «Красная машина» в сложнейшем поединке все же сумела справиться с Соединенными Штатами уж в основное время (4:3). А два оставшихся четвертьфинала не обошлись без дополнительного времени.

Сборной Финляндии удалось преломить в третьем периоде ход противостояния с действующим на тот момент чемпионом – командой из Швеции. Дело дошло до овертайма. И в нем финны неожиданно справились со своими соседями. В итоге 5:4 в их пользу.

Настоящая трагедия происходила в матче Канада – Швейцария. «Крестоносцы» вели практически на протяжении всей игры. Но уже на последних секундах третьего периода законодатели мирового хоккея сравняли счет, тем самым показав свой характер. А в овертайме канадцы просто дожали поникших швейцарцев, отомстив им за поражение на турнире в Дании год назад.

Результаты полуфиналов

Находясь в отличном настроении, сборная Канады не оставила камня на камне от чехов в ½. «Кленовые листья» разобрались со своим оппонентом со счетом 5:1. А вот в параллельном матче творилось нечто странное.

«Красная машина», которая до этого стабильно много забивала, все никак не могла распечатать ворота финнов. Скандинавы навязали номинальным хозяевам непростую игру, полную борьбы. В этой вязкой тактической схватке россияне выглядели измотанными и практически беспомощными. Они пропустили в середине третьего периода. И одной шайбы «Суоми» хватило, чтобы оказаться в финале.

Результат матча за третье место

В схватке за третье место сошлись представители одной группы. И вновь сборная России обыграла чехов. Правда, на этот раз для выяснения победителя потребовался и овертайм, и серия буллитов. Но в ней роскошно себя проявил Андрей Василевский, отразивший все штрафны удары чехов. В итоге 3:2 и бронзовые медали для «Красной машины».

Итоги финала

Очень интересно складывались дела и в главном поединке ЧМ по хоккею в Словакии. «Кленовым листьям» удалось повести в счете в середине первого периода. Но дальше на льду была только одна команда. Финляндия сравняла счет, а затем довела дело до победы уже в основное время (3:1), так и не позволив канадцам хотя бы на шаг приблизиться к трофею.

Лучшие по результатам ЧМ-2019

Вспомним обладателей медалей:

  1. Финляндия – золото.
  2. Канада – серебро.
  3. Россия – бронза.

Четвертое место досталось сборной Чехии.

Звание лучшего бомбардира турнира досталось шведу Вильяму Нюландеру (пять заброшенных шайб и тринадцать точных передач). Лучший голкипер – неподражаемый россиянин Андрей Василевский.

MVP турнира заработал Марк Стоун из Канады. Среди лучших игроков организаторы мероприятия назвали Василевского, Гронека и Кучерова.

Что дальше?

Остается надеяться, что и дальнейшие первенства мира будут такими ж зрелищными и непредсказуемыми. Ведь в этот раз даже самые опытные букмекеры не сумели спрогнозировать исходы центральных поединков. С нетерпением ждем следующего турнира, который пройдет в Швейцарии.

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: