BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Finland – Canada, may 26, 2019

finlyandiya-kanada-26-maya-2019

Finland – Canada, may 26, 2019

It's time for the main battle of the ice hockey world championship in Slovakia. Finland and Canada will battle it for the gold medal. Who is more worthy to be champion? Judging by the quotations of the bookmakers, the favourites are the representative of North America. Here only the Scandinavians already n proved that they are not afraid of any authority. But about all under the order.

Team Finland

Team Yucca Alanina started the tournament in Slovakia with a win over a serious opponent and very smoothly passed the preliminary stage. But still misfires "Suomen" was enough to finish the group second only. At the stage of the playoffs Finland dealt with the teams from Sweden (5:4 in overtime) and Russia (0:1).

Few expected that the Finns will cope with the "red machine". But thanks to the unconventional tactics they managed to keep their gates shut. But one goal was enough for them to reach the final. Now Finland will converge with another favorite of the world Cup 2019.

Team Canada

Maple leafs can't wait to win medals. Let began the performance at the tournament they misfire, all the same then the team Alain vigneault managed to gather and win all the remaining matches. First place in the group. Then a grueling quarterfinal against the Swiss. Then the removal of the Czechs in the semifinals. There remains only one step to the coveted medals.

Forecast

The teams played each other in the first day of the tournament. And then Finland coped with the legislators of hockey. But now it will be a completely different game. Our forecast – a victory of team Canada. Still, the North American team a little stronger than his opponent at the championship.

Predictions for all the matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019.

on class="match-preview__countdown countdown">

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the world Cup 2019 in hockey

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Финляндия – Канада, 26 мая 2019

finlyandiya-kanada-26-maya-2019

Финляндия – Канада, 26 мая 2019

Вот и пришло время для главного поединка ЧМ по хоккею в Словакии. Финляндия и Канада сразятся в нем за золотые медали. Кто из них больше достоин стать чемпионом? Судя по котировкам букмекерских контор, фаворитом является представитель Северной Америки. Вот только скандинавы уже н раз доказывали, что им не страшны любые авторитеты. Но обо всем по порядку.

Сборная Финляндии

Коллектив Юкки Ялонена начал турнир в Словакии с победы над серьезным оппонентом и очень ровно прошел предварительный этап. Но все же одной осечки «Суомен» хватило, чтобы финишировать в группе только вторыми. На стадии плей-офф Финляндия расправилась с командами из Швеции (5:4 в овертайме) и России (0:1).

Мало кто ожидал, что финны справятся с «Красной машиной». Но благодаря необычной тактике они сумели сохранить свои ворота на замке. А одной шайбы им хватило, чтобы пробиться в финал. Теперь Финляндия сойдется с еще одним фаворитом ЧМ-2019.

Сборная Канады

«Кленовым листьям» не терпится выиграть медали. Пусть начали выступление на турнире они с осечки, все же затем команда Ален Виньо смогла собраться и выиграть все остальные поединки. Сначала первое место в группе. Потом изнурительный четвертьфинал с швейцарцами. Затем вынос чехов в полуфинале. Осталось сделать всего один шаг к заветным медалям.

Прогноз

Сборные сыграли между собой в первый день турнира. И тогда Финляндия справилась с законодателями хоккея. Но теперь будет совсем другая игра. Наш прогноз – победа сборной Канады. Все же североамериканская команда немного сильнее своего оппонента на этом первенстве.

Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2019 по хоккею

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: