BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Canada – Czech Republic, 25 may 2019

kanada-chexiya-25-maya-2019

Canada – Czech Republic, 25 may 2019

The legislators of the world hockey again rush to the ice Olympus after several years of absence. Can Canada to deal with such opponents as the Czech Republic? If you carefully study the quotes , the official bookmakers, chances of representatives of the New world for a passage to the final is higher than their opponent. But should we write off the account not the weakest European team already before the confrontation?

Team Canada

The team Alain vigneault conducted a preliminary stage better than the other members of the group A. Let a team of experienced mentor and start your way to the world Cup in Slovakia with the defeat of the Finns with the score 3:1, she was able to fix it in subsequent games. Six straight wins and reaching the playoffs from the first place.

Where Canada has met a worthy opponent in the person of the Swiss national team. Recall that a year ago, in Denmark it is the "Crusaders" drove the Americans from the world championship in the semifinals. But now Canada pay them back in the same coin. Moreover, with the same score – 3:2. Will this team continue to win?

The Czech Republic

Wards Milos Riigi also scored during the preliminary stage eighteen points as the Canadians. Only due to the presence in group B of the "red machine" that was enough to finish only in second place. Czech Republic then calmly dealt with the Germans in the first round of the playoffs. If you're lucky they also easily pass to the final? Because now on their way really serious contender.

Forecast

There is no doubt that "Maple leaves" will try to add, as well as their counterparts. And the Czech Republic so far managed to "rest" at the last stage. Our forecast is for over 3.5. And not the fact that the winner of the second semi-final of the world know immediately after three periods. And the victory let him get worthy.

Predictions for all the matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the world Cup 2019 in hockey

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Канада – Чехия, 25 мая 2019

kanada-chexiya-25-maya-2019

Канада – Чехия, 25 мая 2019

Законодатели мирового хоккея вновь рвутся на ледяной Олимп после нескольких лет отсутствия. Сможет ли Канада расправиться с таким соперником, как Чехия? Если внимательно изучить котировки официальных букмекеров, то шансы представителей Нового Света на проход в финал все же выше, чем у их оппонента. Но стоит ли списывать со счетом далеко не самую слабую европейскую команду уже до начала противостояния?

Сборная Канады

Коллектив Алена Виньо провел предварительный этап лучше остальных участников группы А. Пусть команда опытного наставника и начала свой путь на ЧМ в Словакии с поражения от финнов со счетом 3:1, она сумела все исправить в последующих играх. Шесть побед подряд и выход в плей-офф с первого места.

Где Канада встретила достойного оппонента в лице сборной Швейцарии. Напомним, что год назад в Дании именно «Крестоносцы» выбили североамериканцев из мирового первенства в полуфинале. Но теперь Канада отплатила им той же монетой. Причем, с тем же самым счетом – 3:2. Сможет ли этот коллектив продолжить побеждать?

Сборная Чехии

Подопечные Милоша Ржиги тоже набрали за время предварительного этапа восемнадцать очков, как и канадцы. Только из-за наличия в группе B «Красной машины» этого хватило для финиша лишь на втором месте. Затем Чехия спокойно разобралась с немцами в первом раунде плей-офф. Повезет ли им также легко пройти в финал? Ведь теперь на их пути действительно серьезный соперник.

Прогноз

Нет сомнения, что «Кленовые листья» попытаются прибавить, равно, как и их визави. А Чехия так и вовсе сумела «отдохнуть» на прошлом этапе. Наш прогноз – тотал больше 3.5. И далеко не факт, что победителя второго полуфинала мир узнает сразу после трех периодов. А победа пусть достанется достойнейшим.

Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2019 по хоккею

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: