BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Russia – Czech Republic, 26 may 2019

rossiya-chexiya-26-maya-2019

Russia – Czech Republic, 26 may 2019

On Sunday, all the fans know the owners of bronze awards of the world Cup 2019 will be played. They will be or Russia, or the Czech Republic. So who better to put in the upcoming confrontation? According to official bookmakers, the favourites are "the Red car". Here only could the wards Ilya Vorobiev to move away from defeat in the semi-finals?

Team Russia

"Red car" was the best throughout the tournament. Exactly to Saturday's match against team Finland. The Scandinavians suddenly imposed on Ovechkin and his teammates its tough and uncompromising game. Russia such was not ready. And in the end the guys Vorobyov conceded for the first time in world Cup 2019. One loss was enough for them to miss out on the opportunity to play in the final. It is satisfied with the match for the bronze medal.

The Czech Republic

In his semi-final Czech Republic categorically gave the team from Canada (5:1). In principle, it is an expected result. Now a team of Milos Riigi will compete for third place. And not the fact that Czechs will be able to win. Because to confront them would be a very serious contender...

Forecast

Most recently the teams met in Bratislava at the preliminary stage. And then the "Red car" without special problems coped with his principal opponent (3:0). Most likely, the situation will repeat and this time. Still Russia is much stronger Czechs at the moment. Our forecast – P1. And the probability of TB.3.5, although the team are tired and during the championship.

Predictions for all the matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019.

The game is

n__content">
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the world Cup 2019 in hockey

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Россия – Чехия, 26 мая 2019

rossiya-chexiya-26-maya-2019

Россия – Чехия, 26 мая 2019

В воскресенье все болельщики узнают обладателей бронзовых наград ЧМ-2019 по хоккею. Ими станет или Россия, или Чехия. Так на кого же лучше ставить в грядущем противостоянии? По мнению официальных букмекеров, фаворитом является «Красная машина». Вот только сумели ли подопечные Ильи Воробьева отойти от поражения в полуфинале?

Сборная России

«Красная машина» была лучшей на протяжении всего турнира. Ровно до субботнего поединка против сборной Финляндии. Скандинавы неожиданно навязали Овечкину и его товарищам свою вязкую и неуступчивую игру. Россия к такому оказалась не готова. И в итоге ребята Воробьева уступили впервые за весь ЧМ-2019. Одного проигрыша им хватило, чтобы упустить возможность сыграть в финале. Остается довольствоваться поединком за бронзовые медали.

Сборная Чехии

В своем полуфинале Чехия безапелляционно уступила команде из Канады (5:1). В принципе, это вполне ожидаемый результат. Теперь же коллектив Милоша Ржиги поборется за третье место. И далеко не факт, что чехам удастся его завоевать. Ведь противостоять им будет очень серьезный соперник…

Прогноз

Совсем недавно сборные пересекались в Братиславе на предварительном этапе. И тогда «Красная машина» без особых проблем справилась со своим принципиальным противником (3:0). Скорее всего, ситуация повторится и на этот раз. Все же Россия куда сильнее чехов на данный момент. Наш прогноз – П1. И велика вероятность ТБ.3.5, хотя команды и устали за время проведения первенства.

Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2019 по хоккею

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: