BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Russia – Finland, 25 may 2019

rossiya-finlyandiya-25-maya-2019

Russia – Finland, 25 may 2019

The first semi-final of the world Cup 2019 will be played. Russia and Finland. Two representatives of the "big six". Who is worthy to continue struggle for a trophy? If you start from the statistics of the tournament and quotations of Russian bookmakers, in the final simply has to be "Red car". That's just whether it will allow her representatives in Northern Europe?

Team Russia

Wards Ilya Vorobyov make history in the eyes of the world. The coaching staff of the "red machine" was able to collect for the world championship in Slovakia almost a perfect composition, which is an alloy of experience and youth. Perhaps due to this (although not underestimate the work of teachers and other members of staff) Russia is carried out a preliminary stage for world Cup 2019.

And in the quarterfinals of the team looked convincing Americans. Although athletes from the United States and made the fans nervous. Will the Scandinavians to beat the representatives of the States? After all, in the first stage of the playoffs the opponent is the Russians never led throughout the match.

Team Finland

"Suomen" had a good preliminary round, losing only to representatives of Canada. But in the quarterfinals they had to face the current world champion team Sweden. Whether it is worth remembering that Finland was producing this victory? But now it's in the past.

The wards of Yucca Alanina getting ready to go out on the ice against the strongest team in the championship in Slovakia. Will they be able to oppose him anything?

Forecast

Before the trip to the world Cup the Finns beat the Russians in the final round of the Eurotour. But it is also necessary to recall that in the previous three meetings of the competitions "Red car" was stronger. And now it looks much more impressive. Our forecast – the victory of the Russian team. Although Finland is not exactly going down without a fight, opaque hints at total over 3.5.

Predictions for all the matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the world Cup 2019 in hockey

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Россия – Финляндия, 25 мая 2019

rossiya-finlyandiya-25-maya-2019

Россия – Финляндия, 25 мая 2019

Первый полуфинал ЧМ-2019 по хоккею. Россия и Финляндия. Два представителя «большой шестерки». Кто достоин продолжить борьбу за трофей? Если отталкиваться от статистики турнира и котировок русских букмекеров, в финале просто обязана оказаться «Красная машина». Вот только позволят ли это ей представители Северной Европы?

Сборная России

Подопечные Ильи Воробьева творят историю на глазах всего мира. Тренерскому штабу «Красной машины» удалось собрать для первенства мира в Словакии практически идеальный состав, представляющий собой сплав опыта и молодости. Возможно, именно благодаря этому (хотя не будем недооценивать работу наставников и других представителей штаба) Россия идеально провела предварительный этап ЧМ-2019.

Да и в четвертьфинале команда выглядела убедительнее американцев. Хотя спортсмены из США и заставили болельщиков понервничать. Удастся ли скандинавам превзойти в этом представителей Штатов? Ведь на первой стадии плей-офф соперник россиян ни разу не вел в счете на протяжении всего поединка.

Сборная Финляндии

«Suomen» неплохо провели предварительный этап, уступив лишь представителям Канады. А вот в четвертьфинале им пришлось встретиться с действующим чемпионом мира – сборной Швеции. Стоит ли вспоминать, как Финляндия добывала эту победу? Но теперь это в прошлом.

Подопечные Юкки Ялонена готовятся выйти на лед против сильнейшего коллектива на первенстве в Словакии. Смогут ли они противопоставить ему хоть что-то?

Прогноз

Перед самой поездкой на ЧМ финны обыграли россиян в заключительном раунде Евротура. Но также стоит вспомнить, что в предыдущих трех встречах того состязания «Красная машина» была сильнее. Да и теперь она выглядит куда внушительнее. Наш прогноз – победа сборной России. Хотя Финляндия точно не сдастся без боя, что непрозрачно намекает на тотал больше 3.5.

Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2019 по хоккею

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: