BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Slovakia – Canada, may 13, 2019

slovakiya-kanada-13-maya-2019

Slovakia – Canada, may 13, 2019

The hosts of the world Cup 2019 in hockey against one of the strongest teams in the world. Slovakia or Canada? Who will take the coveted points in the group stage? Largest bookmakers are sure that luck will be supportive to the representatives of North America. But it is not only good luck, right?

Team Slovakia

For the hosts of the upcoming tournament will be extremely difficult to cleave. Already in the debut day they will meet with the Americans. Then the game against the Finns. A little rest and play with the Canadians. That is, already at the start of the group stage of the "Knights of the Tatras" will face all of the potential favorites of the group. It is possible that the charges Craig Ramsey it will be just at hand.

Although they may not score points in front of their fans in the first three matches, but then will be able to play to the fullest. And take its toll in fights with weaker competitors for an exit in the playoffs.

Team Canada

About "Maple leaf" makes no sense to talk too much. In last season's world Cup in Canada for the first time remained without medals. And now the patients bill Peters just have to rant and rave again to climb on the podium. A calendar or even (though hopefully that will do without them) injuries to key players is another matter.

Forecast

For nineteen matches in the history of official matches, the Canadians beat Slovaks fourteen times. Two draws. And only three victories of the national team of Slovakia. Moreover, in the last two matches, even though they were (quite long) "Maple leaves" crushed the opponents with 4:1 and 5:0 in 2014 and 2016, respectively. It is not surprising that many believe it is the representatives of the New world the main favorite. Our forecast will not be original – victory Canada. And should think about a large number of of goals scored.

Predictions for all the matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the world Cup 2019 in hockey

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Словакия – Канада, 13 мая 2019

slovakiya-kanada-13-maya-2019

Словакия – Канада, 13 мая 2019

Хозяева ЧМ-2019 по хоккею против одной из сильнейших сборных мира. Словакия или Канада? Кто возьмет заветные очки на групповом этапе? Крупнейшие букмекеры уверены, что удача будет благосклонна к представителям Северной Америки. Но ведь дело не только в удаче, верно?

Сборная Словакии

Для хозяев грядущий турнир будет скалываться крайне непросто. Уже в дебютном дне их ждет встреча с американцами. Потом тут же игра против финнов. Небольшой отдых и игра с канадцами. То есть, уже на старте группового этапа «Рыцари Татры» столкнутся со всеми потенциальными фаворитами своей группы. Вполне возможно, что для подопечных Крейг Рэмзи это будет только на руку.

Пусть они и рискуют не набрать очков перед родными болельщиками в первых трех матчах, но зато затем смогут играть на полную катушку. И взять свое в поединках с более слабыми конкурентами за выход в плей-офф.

Сборная Канады

О «Кленовых листьях» нет смысла говорить слишком много. В прошлом розыгрыше ЧМ Канада впервые осталась без медалей. И теперь подопечные Билла Питерса просто обязаны рвать и метать, чтобы вновь взобраться на пьедестал. А календарь или даже (хотя будем надеяться, что обойдется без них) травмы ключевых исполнителей – это дело другое.

Прогноз

За девятнадцать матчей за всю историю официальных матчей канадцы обыгрывали словаков четырнадцать раз. Две ничьи. И только три победы сборной Словакии. Причем в последних двух поединках, хоть они и были (довольно давно) «Кленовые листья» громили оппонентов – 4:1 и 5:0 в 2014-м и 2016-м годах соответственно. Неудивительно, что многие считают именно представителей Нового Света главным фаворитом. Наш прогноз не будет оригинальным – победа Канады. И стоит задуматься о большом количестве забитых шайб.

Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2019 по хоккею

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: