BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

USA – Finland, 13 may 2019

ssha-finlyandiya-13-maya-2019

USA – Finland, 13 may 2019

Two representatives of the "big six" ready-to-meeting for WRC-2019. Who will produce more points in this game: the USA or Finland? Official bookmakers of the Russian Federation is practically the same assess teams ' chances for success. But what bettors that are definitely going to watch this battle?

Team USA

Ward Jeff Blashill will come together on the ice with the Finns the next day after the game with a team from France. Hardly "Blue" takes the current bronze medalist of the world too much force. But the lack of recovery time could play into the hands of the Scandinavians.

That's only available to "Ice Yanks" is guaranteed to be a sufficient number of performers, able to efficiently replace each other. Therefore, the chances of victory for Team USA quite large.

Team Finland

But "Lions" before a big fight will get a day of rest. But still hope they need not to fatigue the opponent, but on their own strength in attack and in defense. After all, the Americans are able to work confidently from gate to gate. Although Finland itself is able to close any area and to break forward.

Forecast

In its history, the teams played a seventy-eight bouts. And yet the odds on the side of the Finns (thirty-five wins in regulation, one in overtime and the shootout, and ten draws). But in recent years, Americans periodically exceed the Scandinavians. Or at least fight them on equal terms.

The last meeting of the teams at the world Cup a year ago, ended with the score 6:2 in favor of team Finland. But not the fact that this team will repeat its success. Our forecast – over 2.5. But to identify the winner in this match-up is too risky.

locomotives for the world Cup 2019" href="chm2019-hockey">Predictions for all the matches of the ice hockey world championship 2019.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the world Cup 2019 in hockey

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

США – Финляндия, 13 мая 2019

ssha-finlyandiya-13-maya-2019

США – Финляндия, 13 мая 2019

Два представителя «большой шестерки» готовы к очной встрече на ЧМ-2019. Кто добудет больше очков в этой игре: США или Финляндия? Официальные букмекеры РФ практически одинаково оценивают шансы сборных на успех. Но все же что делать бетторам, которые обязательно собираются смотреть эту баталию?

Сборная США

Подопечным Джеффа Блэшилла предстоит сойтись на льду с финнами на следующий день после игры с командой из Франции. Вряд ли «Синие» отнимут у действующего бронзового призера мира слишком много сил. Но все же отсутствие времени на восстановление может сыграть на руку скандинавам.

Вот только в распоряжении «Ice Yanks» гарантировано будет достаточное количество исполнителей, способных качественно заменить друг друга. Поэтому шансы на победу Сборной США довольно велики.

Сборная Финляндии

А вот «Львы» перед важным поединком получат сутки отдыха. Но все же надеяться им нужно не на усталость оппонента, а на собственные силы в атаке, да и в обороне. Ведь американцы умеют действовать уверенно от ворот до ворот. Хотя и сама Финляндия способна закрыть любую зону и прорваться вперед.

Прогноз

В своей истории команды провели между собой семьдесят восемь поединков. И пока что перевес на стороне финнов (тридцать пять побед в основное время, по одной в овертайме и по буллитам, а также десять ничьих). Но в последние годы американцы периодически превосходят скандинавов. Или, как минимум, сражаются с ними на равных.

Последняя встреча сборных на ЧМ год назад завершилась со счетом 6:2 в пользу сборной Финляндии. Но не факт, что эта команда повторит свой успех. Наш прогноз – ТБ 2.5. А вот выявлять победителя в таком противостоянии слишком рискованно.

Прогнозы на все матчи ЧМ по хоккею 2019 ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2019 по хоккею

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: