BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Evil Geniuses sent to Summit 8

Evil Geniuses отправляются на Summit 8

Evil Geniuses sent to Summit 8

Formed the list of participants

American team Evil Geniuses was the last of the participants of the upcoming tournament Summit 8 categories minor on Dota2. Information about the organizers of the tournament spread through social networks. Thus, the list of participants is fully formed.

Recall that the tournament will be held in American Los Angeles and the timing determined for the period from 13 to 17 December this year. In total, the prize Fund is 300 thousand us dollars will be competing nine teams. One of them will be the Russian team Virtus.pro deservedly considered one of the strongest teams of the game world Dota2 in e-sports.

The regulations of the competitions, the format and the schedule of fights, the organisers of the tournament plan to publish in the near future.

A little-known team

Independent experts say that along with such well-known teams in the world as Virtus.pro, OG representing the European zone or Fnatic of Asian studies, in the United States will come and some relatively unknown teams, often performing at such a high level. For their performance and abilities will be it is interesting to observe not only professional gamers, but also simple fans Dota2.

Below is the full list of teams, which will compete next month at the tournament Summit 8:

  1. LGD (China)
  2. Fnatic (Malaysia)
  3. Optic Gaming (Europe)
  4. v>Vitrus.pro (Russia)
  • Team Kinguin (Poland)
  • Sacred (Peru)
  • OG (Europe)
  • complexity Gaming (United States)
  • Evil Geniuses (United States)
  • Comments

    Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Evil Geniuses отправляются на Summit 8

Evil Geniuses отправляются на Summit 8

Cформирован cписок участников 

Американский коллектив Evil Geniuses стал последним из участников предстоящего турнира Summit 8 категории minor по Dota2. Информацию об этом организаторы турнира распространили через социальные сети. Таким образом, список участников полностью сформирован.

Напомним, что турнир состоится в американском Лос-Анджелесе, а сроки его проведения определены на период 13-17 декабря нынешнего года. В общей сложности за призовой фонд, равный 300 тысячам американских долларов будут бороться девять коллективов. Одним из них будет российская команда Virtus.pro, заслуженно считающаяся одним из сильнейших коллективов игрового мира Dota2 в киберспорте.

Регламент проведения соревнований, формат и расписание боев организаторы престижного турнира планируют опубликовать уже в ближайшее время.

Малоизвестные команы

Независимые эксперты отмечают, что вместе с такими известными в мире командами как Virtus.pro, OG, представляющими европейскую зону или Fnatic из азиатской квалификации, в Соединенные Штаты приедет и несколько относительно малоизвестных команд, не часто выступающих на столь высоком уровне. За их выступлением и способностями будет интересно понаблюдать не только профессиональным геймерам, но и простым любителям Dota2.

Ниже представлен полный перечень команд, которым предстоит выступать в следующем месяце на турнире Summit 8:

  1. LGD (Китай)
  2. Fnatic (Малайзия)
  3. Optic Gaming (Европа)
  4. Vitrus.pro (Россия)
  5. Team Kinguin (Польша)
  6. Sacred (Перу)
  7. OG (Европа)
  8. complexity Gaming (Соединенные Штаты)
  9. Evil Geniuses (Соединенные Штаты)

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: