BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Fnatic made it to The Summit 8

Fnatic пробились на The Summit 8

Fnatic made it to The Summit 8

The upcoming tournament The Summit 8 one of the most prestigious in the world Dota2 acquired another participant. To participate in the competition through the Asian qualifying grid broke team Fnatic. In the final match, the team under the leadership of canadian Jacky Mao managed in a bitter struggle with the score 3:2 to win over the representatives Mineski and the last after the first two rounds were 0:2. Thus, Fnatic able to achieve a comeback victory in a situation where their chances of success were assessed as minimal.

We will remind that recently the team has seen some staff changes. In particular, the roster appeared Filipino Abed Yusop and coached team recently Adam Shah from Malaysia that was previously the current player on the team Fire Dragoon E-Sports.

It should be noted that for Fnatic this is a really big success. Coming The Summit 8 will be their first in this year's big tournament, where it will act only on the sporting principle. The previous two were related to the failure, for various reasons, from the speeches of the winners of qualifications. By the way, in recent times refused the team was the last rivals Fnatic of Mineski.

me src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/fVJdqaOLEiw" width="560" height="315" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen="allowfullscreen">

Recall that the tournament will be held in Los Angeles in the period 13-17 Dec. It will be attended by eight teams from all over the world, and the value of the prize Fund is estimated at Three hundred of thousands of dollars. In addition, the teams will have to divide between themselves Three hundred qualification points. While identified only three participants of the future tournament.

To The Summit 8 left

00 days'
00 hours'
00 minutes'
00 seconds'

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Fnatic пробились на The Summit 8

Fnatic пробились на The Summit 8

Предстоящий турнир The Summit 8, один из наиболее престижных в мире Dota2, приобрел очередного участника. Для участия в соревнованиях через азиатскую отборочную сетку пробилась команда Fnatic. В финальном поединке коллектив под предводительством канадца Джекки Мао смогли в упорной борьбе со счетом 3:2 одержать победу над представителями Mineski, причем последние после двух первых раундов вели со счетом 0:2. Таким образом, Fnatic смогли добиться волевой победы в ситуации, когда их шансы на успех оценивались как минимальные.

Напомним, что совсем недавно в команде произошли определенные кадровые изменения. В частности в ростере появился филиппинец Abed Yusop, а тренирует команду с недавних пор Adam Shah из Малайзии, ранее бывший действующим игроком команды Fire Dragoon E-Sports.

Необходимо отметить, что для Fnatic это действительно серьезный успех. Предстоящий The Summit 8 станет для команды первым в нынешнем году крупным турниром, на котором она будет выступать исключительно по спортивному принципу. Предыдущие два участия были связаны с отказами по различным причинам от выступления победителей квалификации. Кстати, в последний раз отказавшейся командой были последние соперники Fnatic из Mineski.

Напомним, что турнир пройдет в Лос-Анджелесе в период 13-17 декабря. Его участниками станут восемь команд со всего мира, а величина призового фонда оценивается в 300 тысяч долларов. Кроме того, командам предстоит разделить между собой 300 квалификационных очков. Пока определены только три участника будущего турнира.

До The Summit 8 осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: