BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Mini-update came out for Dota2

Мини-обновление появилась для Dota2

Mini-update came out for Dota2

Popular multiplayer game Dota2 received another update released by the game developers of the 13th of November. The new patch features a small size and weighs only 28.5 MB. His appearance was largely unplanned, as it was intended to resolve the only bug that has manifested itself at the most inopportune moment.

Update

Game error appeared in final game the qualifying battle between the teams Natus Vincere and Team Empire. And there have been a bug in the last map. As a result, the match even had to stop and restart the round. Such excess can be considered a serious blunder, as it happened in front of a large number of spectators watching the match.

The only incident in the game change is the aforementioned bug that caused the "departure" of the game in the final qualification. In particular, an error occurred in the event when the hero Shadow Demon combined two spells, applying Demonic Purge over Phantom Lancer. New version of the game is devoid of this problem and does not cause any problems when you activate such spells.

The rest of the game remained without any change and ready to delight fans Dota2 vivid impressions and exciting battles.

Recall that recently appeared information about the possible existence in Dota2 four additional characters that are still under development. To such opinion of the independent experts on the basis of studying the list of characters placed in Rabbit. In particular they noticed a pass in four numbers in the list of heroes.

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Мини-обновление появилась для Dota2

Мини-обновление появилась для Dota2

Популярная многопользовательская игра Dota2 получила очередное обновление, выпущенное разработчиками игры 13-го ноября. Новый патч отличается минимальными размерами и весит всего 28,5Мб. Его появление стало во многом внеплановым, так как было призвано устранить единственный баг, проявивший себя в самый неподходящий момент.

Обновление

Ошибка в игре проявилась в финальной игре квалификационного боя между командами Natus Vincere и Team Empire. Причем произошел баг в последней карте. В результате поединок даже пришлось остановить и перезапустить раунд. Подобный эксцесс можно считать серьезным промахом, так как он произошел на глазах у большого количества зрителей, наблюдавших за поединком команд.

Единственное произошедшее в игре изменение касается упомянутого выше бага, ставшего причиной «вылета» игры в финале квалификации. В частности ошибка происходила в случае, когда герой Shadow Demon совмещал два заклинания, накладывая Demonic Purge поверх Phantom Lancer. Новая версия игры лишена данной проблемы и не вызывает никаких проблем при активации подобных заклинаний.

В остальном игра осталась без каких-либо изменений, и готова и дальше радовать поклонников Dota2 яркими впечатлениями и захватывающими сражениями.

Напомним, что совсем недавно появилась информация о возможном наличии в Dota2 четырех дополнительных героев, которые еще находятся на стадии разработки. К подобному мнению независимые эксперты пришли на основе изучения списка персонажей, размещенных в Rabbit. В частности они заметили пропуск в четыре номера в перечне героев.

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: