BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

From 19 to 22 December in SE SA and CIS will be held simultaneously qualifying for StarLadder S4 i - League Invitational

С 19 по 22 декабря в SE, SA и СНГ одновременно пройдут отборочные S4 StarLadder i - League Invitational

From 19 to 22 December in SE SA and CIS will be held simultaneously qualifying for StarLadder S4 i - League Invitational

To participate in qualifying tournament fourth season StarLadder iLeague Invitational the organizers announced the names of the athletes and the names of the eSports teams, which will receive a direct invitation or will gain that right. At the same time will be held three such tournament for teams in European qualifiers, South American and CIS countries.

According to the already prevailing tradition in the competition series StarLadder vouchers got two teams took first place in The International-2017. Slug Liquid became the winners of the two tournaments minor and last season StarLadder i-League. Team NewBee in the fourth place world ranking and is the winner Perfect World.

Participating team

The manual StarLadder announced the teams participating in the three regional qualifying tournaments – Europe, CIS and South America. In Commonwealth Countries from participation in the tournament refused some famous team, including such famous as Virtus.pro and Natus Vincere.

In Europe a similar pattern with such strong contenders – teams Secret and OG that significantly increases the chances of athletes Kinguin be the main contenders. In addition, get the chance to participate in prestigious tournaments and other teams. For example, at the tournament of the CIS countries will take part the new composition of the Russian M-19and two teams-the newcomer from Belarus - The Brestomans and Nemigaa Gaming. In the European qualification for the first time will take part modular structure of the countries of the European Union Planet Dog and the competitive players Double Dimension.

All three of the qualifying tournament will be held on 19-22 December. In each qualification for the victory will fight the eight teams. The competition will be held in Single-elimination (olimpiska system).

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

С 19 по 22 декабря в SE, SA и СНГ одновременно пройдут отборочные S4 StarLadder i - League Invitational

С 19 по 22 декабря в SE, SA и СНГ одновременно пройдут отборочные S4 StarLadder i - League Invitational

С 19 по 22 декабря в SE, SA и СНГ одновременно пройдут отборочные S4 StarLadder i - League Invitational

Для участия в отборочном турнире четвертого сезона StarLadder iLeague Invitational устроители объявили имена спортсменов и названия киберспортивных команд, которые получат прямое приглашение или завоюют это право. Одновременно будут проведены три таких турнира для команд Европейской квалификации, Южно-Американской и стран СНГ.

По уже складывающейся традиции на состязание серии StarLadder путевки получили две команды, занявшие первые места на The International-2017. Киберспортсмены Liquid стали победителями двух турниров серии minor и прошлого сезона StarLadder i-League. Команда NewBee занимает четвертую строчку мирового рейтинга и является победителем Perfect World.

Команды-участницы

Также руководство StarLadder огласило состав команд-участниц трех региональных отборочных турниров – Европа, Страны СНГ и Южная Америка. В Странах Содружества от участия в турнире отказались некоторые известные команда, в том числе и такие известные как Virtus.pro и Natus Vincere.

В Европе аналогичная картина с такими сильными претендентами – командами Secret и OG, что существенно повышает шансы спортсменов Kinguin стать главными претендентами на победу. Кроме того, получают шанс поучаствовать в престижных турнирах и другие коллективы. Например, на турнире стран СНГ примет участие обновленный состав российской М-19,а также две команды-новичка из Белоруси - The Brestomans и Nemigaa Gaming. В Европейской квалификации впервые примут участие сборный состав из стран Евросоюза Planet Dog и киберспортсмены Double Dimension

Все три отборочных турнира состоятся 19-22 декабря. В каждой квалификации за победу предстоит бороться восьми командам. Состязания будут проводиться по системе Single-elimination (олимипийская система).

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: