BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Team Secret goes to Perfect World in the new line

Team Secret отправляется на Perfect World в обновленном составе

Team Secret goes to Perfect World in the new line

Team Team Secret slated to perform soon at the tournament Perfect World Masters announced the replacement of one of the players. In a statement the representatives of the collective message States that make participation in competitions can not, Zheng he, known as MidOne. Instead, the "secret" will be the Chinese Chen Tianyou, acting under the name of the game Cty.

The reasons for replacement

As the cause of unexpected replacement called personal Affairs, which the player, and not suffering the opportunity to defer their decision until a later date. At the same time in Team Secret noted that the replacement will not affect the playing schedule of a team within Perfect World.

We will remind that already on 19 February the "secret" was to hold its first two meetings in the tournament, after fighting against the well-known representatives in the world Dota2 teams' LGD and Mineski representing China and the Philippines, respectively.

On the second day of the 20th of November the team has scheduled two more meetings, their opponents should be the Polish team Kinquim and Chinese NewBee.

Recall that to date Chen «Cty"Tianyou stood for world's most famous Chinese team EHOME. This season, the team did not show himself on the big stage, and her only significant success it is possible to recognize the qualification for the tournament class minor WESG-2017 where the team was the winner.

We can only guess how quickly the newcomer will join the European gaming team, and not will this impact negatively on the performance of Team Secret.

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Team Secret отправляется на Perfect World в обновленном составе

Team Secret отправляется на Perfect World в обновленном составе

Team Secret отправляется на Perfect World в обновленном составе

Команда Team Secret, которой предстоит выступать в ближайшее время на турнире Perfect World Masters, объявила о замене одного из игроков. В распространенном представителями коллектива сообщении указывается, что принять участие в соревнованиях не сможет Чжэн Йек, известный как MidOne. Вместо него в составе «секретных» будет выступать китаец Чэнь Тянью, выступающий под игровым именем Cty.

Причины замены

В качестве причины неожиданной замены называются личные дела, возникшие у игрока, и не терпящие возможности отложить их  решение на более поздние сроки. При этом в Team Secret отметили, что замена никак не скажется на игровом расписании команды в рамках Perfect World.

Напомним, что уже 19-го числа «секретные» должны были провести свои две первых встречи на турнире, проведя бои против представителей известных в мире Dota2 команд LGD и Mineski, представляющих Китай и Филиппины соответственно.

На второй день 20-го ноября у команды запланировано еще две встречи, их соперниками должны стать польская команда Kinquim и китайская NewBee.

Напомним, что до настоящего времени Чэнь «Cty» Тянью выступал за не самую известную китайскую команду EHOME. В нынешнем сезоне команда никак не проявила себя на большой арене, а ее единственным значимым успехом можно признать китайский квалификационный отбор на турнир класса minor WESG-2017, где коллектив оказался в результате победителем.

Остается только догадываться, насколько быстро новичок вольется в состав европейского игрового коллектива, и не скажется ли это негативно на итогах выступления Team Secret.

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: