BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

NBA 2017/18: bets on the winner in the Eastern conference

НБА 2017/18: ставки на победителя в Восточной конференции

NBA 2017/18: bets on the winner in the Eastern conference

The draw of the new NBA season has already started. This means that basketball fans from all over the world can enthusiastically follow and favorite stars. And what bettors? Who is best to put representatives from the Eastern conference this time? Let's try to understand.

What has changed in the offseason?

What upheavals occurred in the championship overall, we had a bit of writing in the article on the Western conference. As for the East, here too there have been several interesting events.

The leaders of the conference had the largest deal among themselves – Kyrie Irving moved from Cleveland to Boston, and for that, the Cavaliers got Isail Thomas, Ante Žižić, J. Crowder and a chance to make a choice during the draft 2018. Thus, the parties got exactly what they wanted. In the Celtics there was a star of the first magnitude, and the Cleveland now with a full order depth of the composition.

Another interesting fact: for the fourth consecutive season in the NBA will be more hundreds of foreign athletes. This time the team said the one hundred and eight foreign players. Each of the thirty clubs owns at least one foreigner. The number of European athletes in the League and is the record – EU countries in this drawing represent sixty-four.

The main contenders for the exit in the playoffs

Most likely, the conference finals will meet again representatives of the Boston and Cleveland. Champions 2016 have kept LeBron James and markedly increased. And the Celtics got Irving. It is unknown whether this will be enough to impose the struggle of the Cavaliers and others toomandam, but one thing is clear – despite the loss of some decent players, "Boston" looks almost respectable all on the East coast.

It is also unlikely that the particular problems with exit in the playoffs will test the "Washington wizards", "Miami heat" and the "Toronto raptors". Also it is time to bet on the Phillies. Currently under the wing of the Sixers gathered a huge number of young talents who can easily "shoot" this season.

Outsiders of the conference

Least likely to qualify for the playoffs, "Brooklyn nets", "Atlanta hawks" and "new York Niks". In contrast, the same "Orlando magic", which also failed last season, these clubs not only not increased sufficiently, but also lost in recent years almost all the best players.

Not the best way things work in "Chicago bulls" and "Indiana Pacers". If before both teams could scare any opponent only names of their lineups, now they merely blow off the dust from the trophies of yesteryear. Those same Chicagoans case with the main five things are very tight, so it is unlikely they will be able to show results at least at the level of last season.

What is the result?

Essentially are all the same: the main struggle for the right to represent their conference in the finals will be between "the Cleveland Cavaliers and the Boston Celtics". And yet look better last year's finalists. By the way, in the first match of the season, Cleveland has defeated its main competitors with a score of 102:99. So that you can safely run to trusted bookmaker and to bet.

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

НБА 2017/18: ставки на победителя в Восточной конференции

НБА 2017/18: ставки на победителя в Восточной конференции

НБА 2017/18: ставки на победителя в Восточной конференции

Розыгрыш нового сезона в НБА уже начался. А это значит, что фанаты баскетбола со всего мира снова могут с упоением следить за выступлениями любимых звезд. А что делать бетторам? На кого лучше всего ставить из представителей Восточной конференции в этот раз? Давайте попробуем разобраться.

Что изменилось в межсезонье?

Какие пертурбации произошли в чемпионате в целом, мы уже немного писали в статье, посвященной Западной конференции. Что касается именно Востока, то здесь тоже произошло несколько интересных событий.

Лидеры конференции провели крупнейшую сделку между собой – Кайри Ирвинг перебрался из Кливленда в Бостон, а за это «Кавальерс» получили Айсайю Томаса, Анте Жижича, Джея Краудера и возможность первыми делать выбор во время драфта 2018 года. Таким образом, стороны получили ровно то, чего хотели. В «Селтикс» появилась звезда первой величины, а у «Кливленда» теперь полный порядок с глубиной состава.

Еще один интересный факт: уже четвертый сезон подряд в НБА будут выступать больше сотни иностранных спортсменов. На сей раз команды заявили сто восемь зарубежных баскетболистов. Причем каждый из тридцати клубов владеет как минимум одним иностранцем. По количеству европейских спортсменов в лиге и вовсе поставлен рекорд – страны ЕС в этом розыгрыше представляют шестьдесят четыре человека.

Главные претенденты на выход в плей-офф

Скорее всего, в финале конференции вновь встретятся представители Бостона и Кливленда. Чемпионы 2016 года сохранили Леброна Джеймса и заметно усилились. А «Селтикс» получили Ирвинга. Пока неизвестно, хватит ли этого для навязывания борьбы «Кавальерс» и другим командам, но очевидно одно – несмотря на потерю ряда достойных игроков, именно «Бостон» выглядит едва ли не солиднее всех на восточном побережье.

Также вряд ли особые проблемы с выходом в плей-офф испытают «Вашингтон Уизардс», «Майами Хит» и «Торонто Рэпторс». Также уже пора делать ставку на «Филадельфию». В настоящее время под крылом «Сиксерс» собралось огромное количество молодых талантов, которые с легкостью могут «выстрелить» в этом сезоне.

Аутсайдеры конференции

Меньше всего шансов на выход в плей-офф у «Бруклин Нетс», «Атланта Хокс» и «Нью-Йорк Никс». В отличие от тех же «Орландо Мэджик», которые тоже провалили прошлый сезон, эти клубы не только не усилились в достаточной мере, но и растеряли за последние годы практически всех лучших игроков.

Не лучшим образом обстоят дела в «Чикаго Буллз» и «Индиана Пэйсерс». Если раньше оба клуба могли напугать любого противника только именами из своих стартовых составов, то теперь им остается лишь сдувать пыль с трофеев прошлых лет. У тех же чикагцев дела с основной пятеркой обстоят совсем туго, так что вряд ли они смогут показать результат хотя бы на уровне прошлого сезона.

Что в итоге?

По существу имеем все то же: главная борьба за право представлять свою конференцию в финале развернется между «Кливленд Кавальерс» и «Бостон Селтикс». И пока что предпочтительнее смотрятся прошлогодние финалисты. К слову, в первом матче сезона «Кливленд» уже переиграл своих главных конкурентов со счетом 102:99. Так что можно смело бежать к проверенному букмекеру и делать ставку.

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: