BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Formula 1: Chinese Grand Prix

formula-1-gran-pri-kitaya

Formula 1: Chinese Grand Prix

A better start this season, Formula 1 officials and the pilots Ferrari couldn't even imagine. Sebastian Vettel, last season losing the title to Lewis Hamilton, won the first two races of the championship 2018 in Australia and Bahrain. And now he has all the chances even more to break away from their competitors during the Grand Prix in China.

Where and when?

The race will be held in Shanghai, on the track of Shanghai International Circuit, the length of which is slightly less than five and a half miles – 5451 meter. As racers will need to cross the finish line fifty-six times, that is why they need to do a little more than three hundred five kilometers.

Two first practice race will be held on Friday, the thirteenth of April. On Saturday, the pilots will bring the cars to the track for the third training cycle and training. The race itself will start on Sunday, the fifteenth of April, at nine in the morning Moscow time.

Some statistics

Interesting facts about the Chinese Grand Prix and the track in Shanghai:

  • Shanghai International Circuit was built in the first half of the last decade by Herman Tilke, who tried to enter to the configuration of the racetrack shape of the Chinese character "Shang";
  • Hamilton enough to pass the first only two rounds to reach the eighteen thousand miles of leading;
  • but if three circles in the first position will hold Vettel, he will overcome the mark of the sixteen thousand kilometers as a leader;
  • also Sebastian, in case of victory, Victoria will celebrate the fiftieth time in his career;
  • in the event of winning first place Vettel can win the thirty-first win after their starts from pole position;
  • a year ago in China was the best Hamilton started from the first place and hasn't passed ahead of any competitor throughout the race.

Words before race

In statement Toto Wolff, the team now has something to think about. Head of Mercedes Motorsport admitted that did not expect from Ferrari such speed at the start of the season. It is possible that all the matter in the new tyres, which haven't changed.

Hamilton can't say why his car fails to show a good result and beat the competition. The Briton hopes that the race will be interesting due to the great opportunities for overtaking. That's just the guys from Ferrari can go forward at the start. And then to overtake will be there and especially someone... Although according to Lewis, much will depend on the weather that is spring in China is rather capricious.

Also the lack of speed complained and Eric boullier, who occupies the position of racing Director of McLaren. But he assured reporters that his mechanics know how to do MCL33 a little faster.

But Sergey Sirotkin, who will for the first time to overcome the Shanghai route, confident in his abilities. Pilot Williams hopes his team will achieve high results in China.

But I'm completely happy with my car and the situation Sebastian Vettel. He is confident that he will be able to win third time in a row. And about the best beginning of the season the pilot of the Scuderia could only dream of.

Who will be the winner of the Grand Prix of China? Forecasts bookmakers

Most firms believe the favorite of the race Sebastian Vettel. It is unlikely that he will concede to some of the competitors, until his car shows the best results in speed. Barring unforeseen collisions and other troubles, to compete with him for the first place can unless Kimi Raikkonen.

But in the case of sudden changes of weather or accidents ahead might be the representatives of the Mercedes. And it may be like Hamilton, and BottaS. the Others are unlikely to finish on the first line. At least, if not bring to mind the cars already for Sunday morning. And most likely this in addition to the above teams have the mechanics of McLaren and Red Bull. So, to be on the podium at least theoretically, can Alonso, Verstappen or their partners.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

formula-1-gran-pri-kitaya

Формула-1: Гран-При Китая

Лучшего старта текущего розыгрыша Формулы-1 функционеры и пилоты Феррари не могли даже представить. Себастьян Феттель, в прошлом сезоне уступивший чемпионский титул Льюису Хэмилтону, выиграл две первые гонки чемпионата 2018 – в Австралии и Бахрейне. И теперь у него есть все шансы еще больше оторваться от своих конкурентов во время Гран-при в Китае.

Где и когда?

Гонка состоится в Шанхае, на трассе Shanghai International Circuit, протяженность круга которой составляет чуть менее пяти с половиной километров – 5451 метр. Так как гонщикам необходимо будет пересечь финишную черту пятьдесят шесть раз, общая дистанция, которую им нужно проделать, составит чуть больше трехсот пяти километров.

Две первые тренировки гонки пройдут в пятницу, тринадцатого апреля. В субботу пилоты выведут болиды на трассу для третьего тренировочного цикла и квалификации. Сама гонка начнется в воскресенье, пятнадцатого апреля, в девять утра по московскому времени.

Немного статистики

Интересные факты о Гран-При Китая и трассе в Шанхае:

  • Shanghai International Circuit была построена в первой половине прошлого десятилетия по проекту Германа Тильке, который постарался вписать в конфигурацию автодрома очертания китайского иероглифа «Shang»;
  • Хэмилтону достаточно проехать первым всего два круга, чтобы достичь отметки в восемнадцать тысяч километров лидирования;
  • а если три круга на первой позиции проведет Феттель, то он преодолеет отметку в шестнадцать тысяч километров в качестве лидера;
  • также Себастьян в случае победы будет праздновать викторию пятидесятый раз в карьере;
  • в случае завоевания первого места Феттель может одержать тридцать первую победу после своих стартов с поула;
  • год назад в Китае лучшим стал Хэмилтон, стартовавший с первого места и не пропустивший вперед ни одного конкурента на протяжении всей гонки.

Слова перед гонкой

По заявлению Тото Вольфа, его команде уже сейчас есть, над чем задуматься. Глава Mercedes Motorsport признался, что не ожидал от Феррари такой прыти на старте сезона. Вполне возможно, что все дело в новых шинах, к которым еще не все приноровились.

Хэмилтон пока что не может сказать, почему его болиду не удается показать хороший результат и обойти конкурентов. Британец надеется, что гонка будет интересной за счет больших возможностей для обгона. Вот только ребята из Феррари могут уйти вперед уже на старте. И тогда обгонять будет особо и некого… Хотя, по словам Льюиса, многое будет зависеть от погоды, которая весной в Китае довольно капризная.

Также на недостаток скорости пожаловался и Эрик Булье, занимающий должность гоночного директора Макларен. Но он заверил журналистов, что его механики знают, как сделать MCL33 немного быстрее.

А вот Сергей Сироткин, которому предстоит впервые преодолеть шанхайскую трассу, уверен в своих силах. Пилот Уильямса надеется, что его команда добьется высоких результатов в Китае.

Зато полностью доволен своим болидом и сложившейся ситуацией Себастьян Феттель. Он уверен, что сумеет выиграть третий раз подряд. А о лучшем начале сезона пилоту Скудерии оставалось только мечтать.

Кто станет победителем Гран-при Китая? Прогнозы букмекеров

Большинство контор считают фаворитом гонки Себастьяна Феттеля. Вряд ли он уступит кому-то из конкурентов, пока его машина показывает лучшие результаты по скорости. Если не случится непредвиденных столкновений и прочих неприятностей, то потягаться с ним за первое место сможет разве что Кими Райкконен.

А вот в случае резкой смены погоды или аварий впереди могут оказаться представители Мерседеса. Причем это может быть как Хэмилтон, так и Боттас. Остальные вряд ли сумеют финишировать на первой строчке. По крайней мере, если не доведут до ума болиды уже к воскресному утру. И больше всего шансов на это помимо вышеупомянутых команд имеют механики McLaren и Red Bull. А значит, подняться на подиум хотя бы теоретически могут Алонсо, Ферстаппен или их партнеры.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: