BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Eintracht Frankfurt – Chelsea 2 may 2019

ajntraxt-chelsi-2-maya-2019

Eintracht Frankfurt – Chelsea 2 may 2019

The Germans against the British. A classic confrontation awaits football fans in the semifinals of the LES. Dortmund or Chelsea? Who will win in Frankfurt am main? If you believe the odds official bookmakers, you are bound to win guests. That's just it so seriously "Retired" superior uncompromising "eagles"?

Eintracht

Wards Austrian mentor, ADI Hutter have a great season. In the Bundesliga, they are almost guaranteed a place in the top four, which will allow them to play in the Champions League this autumn. So why not relax and not try to win the international trophy.

Eintracht have already proved that he is not afraid of the strongest of opponents and are able to play with them at least on equal terms. Remember that in the playoffs LE this year to meet with German Eagles unlucky Shakhtar, inter and Benfica. That is, the three clubs that can make a splash in the Champions League. So why not frankfurters to deal with the London giants?

Chelsea

But the team of Sarri's still not guaranteed a place in the Champions League. It is possible that Chelsea's more realistic to break into the main European Cup tournament after victory in the LE. But for this you first need to cope with the German team on site. And Londoners are not too confident playing at the international level this spring.

Yes, "Retired" dealt with Malmo, Dynamo Kiev and Czech Slavia in the play-offs. But only the Ukrainians they defeated with a crushing. And Eintracht much stronger than all three of those teams. Perhaps even put together...

Forecast

For more than a century of history each of the clubs they have never had to cross at official meetings. And it is extremely difficult to say who will win at the Commerzbank-Arena. But since both the callactive like to play attacking football, and it does not have a highly reliable protection, our forecast – total over 2.5. And plus, we should consider the option in which both teams will score.

Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for LE-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Айнтрахт – Челси 2 мая 2019

ajntraxt-chelsi-2-maya-2019

Айнтрахт – Челси 2 мая 2019

Немцы против англичан. Классическое противостояние ждет любителей футбола в полуфинале ЛЕ. Айнтрахт или Челси? Кто одержит верх во Франкфурте-на-Майне? Если верить коэффициентам официальных букмекеров, то побеждать обязаны гости. Вот только так ли уж серьезно «Пенсионеры» превосходят неуступчивых «Орлов»?

Айнтрахт

Подопечные австрийского наставника Ади Хюттера проводят прекрасный сезон. В Бундеслиге они практически гарантировали себе место в топ-четверке, которое позволит им выступать в Лиге Чемпионов уже осенью этого года. Так почему бы не расслабиться и не попытаться завоевать международный трофей.

Айнтрахт уже не раз доказывал, что не боится сильнейших соперников и способен играть с ними минимум на равных. Вспомним, что в плей-офф ЛЕ в этом году встретиться с немецкими «Орлами» не повезло Шахтеру, Интеру и Бенфике. То есть трем клубам, которые способны наделать шороху в ЛЧ. Так почему бы франкфуртцам не разделаться и с лондонским грандом?

Челси

А вот коллектив Сарри еще не гарантировал себе место в ЛЧ. Вполне возможно, что для Челси более реальным будет пробиться в главный еврокубковый турнир через победу в ЛЕ. Но для этого для начала нужно справиться с немецким коллективом на его территории. А лондонцы не слишком уверенно играют на международном уровне этой весной.

Да, «Пенсионеры» расправились с Мальме, киевским Динамо и чешской Славией в плей-офф. Но только украинцев они одолели с разгромным общим счетом. А Айнтрахт куда сильнее всех трех этих команд. Возможно, даже вместе взятых…

Прогноз

За более чем столетнюю историю каждого из клубов им ни разу не приходилось пересекаться в официальных встречах. И крайне сложно сказать, кто одержит верх на Коммерцбанк-Арене. Но так как оба коллектива любят играть в атакующий футбол, и при этом не обладают сверхнадежной защитой, наш прогноз – ТБ2.5. И плюс к этому следует задуматься над вариантом, в котором обе команды забьют.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЕ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: