BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Eintracht Frankfurt – inter 7 March 2019

ajntraxt-inter-7-marta-2019

Eintracht Frankfurt – inter 7 March 2019

One of the most interesting fights 1/8 finals, LES will start with the match in Germany. Eintracht will try to try to defeat inter. But it is difficult to say which of these teams stronger. Even the views of the largest bookmakers on this issue were divided. But we will try to give a good forecast for the coming meeting of the Germans and Italians.

Eintracht

The current holder of the Cup of Germany (thanks to winning this trophy Eintracht Frankfurt and ended up in LE) for six matches in a row has not lost in the Bundesliga – two victories and six draws. Because of this success (one loss with the twenty-second of December, when the devastating Frankfurt lost to Bayern 0:3) the team climbed to sixth place in the standings. But it is clearly aimed at evroarene.

Autumn in LE Eintracht Frankfurt surprised many. Wards Austrian mentor, ADI Hutter took first place in the group, having won six matches and scored eighteen points. It's more points than in total managed to accumulate their rivals Lazio, Apollon and Marseille. And 1/16 the Germans and is knocked out Ukrainian Champions Shakhtar. Which is much more used to play in the Champions League.

Inter

"Black and blue" moved into the Europa League from the Champions League at the group stage having conceded tours Barcelona and Tottenham. But overall, the team Luciano Spalletti performs well. In the Series And it ranks third, behind only Juventus and Napoli. And one sixteenth of LE her victim was rapid from Vienna. Inter went through with the devastating account (0:1 away and 4:0 at home).

Forecast

There is no doubt that lovers of good football at Commerzbank-Arena will have to wait for a decent spectacle with lots of goals. So our forecast – TB.2.5. And can win each team. But still more than we verim Victoria Eintracht.

Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for LE-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Айнтрахт – Интер 7 марта 2019

ajntraxt-inter-7-marta-2019

Айнтрахт – Интер 7 марта 2019

Одно из самых интересных противостояний 1/8 финала ЛЕ начнется с матча в Германии. Айнтрахт попытается попробовать одолеть Интер. Но пока сложно сказать, какая из этих команд сильнее. Даже мнения крупнейших букмекеров по этому поводу разделились. Но все же мы попробуем дать хороший прогноз на грядущую встречу немцев и итальянцев.

Айнтрахт

Действующий обладатель кубка Германии (именно благодаря завоеванию этого трофея Айнтрахт и попал в ЛЕ) на протяжении шести матчей подряд не проигрывал в Бундеслиге – две победы и шесть ничьих. Благодаря такому успеху (ни одного поражения с двадцать второго декабря, когда Франкфурт разгромно уступил Баварии со счетом 0:3) команда взобралась на шестую строчку турнирной таблицы. Но все же она явно нацелена на евроарену.

Осенью в ЛЕ Айнтрахт удивил многих. Подопечные австрийского наставника Ади Хюттера заняли первое место в группе, добыв шесть побед и набрав восемнадцать очков. Это больше баллов, чем в общей сложности удалось накопить их соперникам – Лацио, Аполлону и Марселю. А в 1/16 немцы и вовсе выбили из турнира чемпиона Украины – Шахтер. Который куда больше привык выступать в ЛЧ.

Интер

«Черно-синие» перебрались в Лигу Европы из ЛЧ, на групповом этапе уступив путевки Барселоне и Тоттенхэму. Но в целом команда Лучано Спалетти выступает хорошо. В Серии А она занимает третью позицию, пропустив вперед лишь Ювентус и Наполи. А в одной шестнадцатой ЛЕ ее жертвой стал Рапид из Вены. Интер разделался с ним с разгромным счетом (0:1 на выезде и 4:0 дома).

Прогноз

Нет сомнений, что любителей хорошего футбола на Коммерцбанк-Арене будет ждать достойное зрелище с большим количеством голов. Так что наш прогноз – ТБ.2.5. А победить может каждая из команд. Но все же больше мы верим в викторию Айнтрахта.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЕ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: