BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Algeria – Nigeria July 14, 2019

alzhir-nigeriya-14-iyulya-2019

Algeria – Nigeria July 14, 2019

The second semi-final of the African Cup of Nations this time will represent Algeria and Nigeria. Who of them is worthy of getting into the main match on the continent in 2019? If you start from prices official bookmakers, a small advantage is still on the side of the nominal owners. Whether so it actually? Find out right now!

Algeria

For "foxes of the desert" was not difficult to get to½. They confidently took the first place in the group with Senegal, Kenya and Tanzania, gaining nine points from a possible nine. Then Algeria did not even think to stop.

In the eighth team games Bel'madi confidently coped with the team from Guinea (3:0). Only then it almost stopped côte d'ivoire. But in the penalty shootout "desert Fox" proved to be stronger. And now they are fine-tuned to reach the finals. And, perhaps, to win the trophy.

Nigeria

"African Brazilians" began his speech on the KAN-2019 much worse. They took only the second place in group a with Madagascar, Guinea and Burundi. That is, in fact, not having strong opponents, Nigeria managed to concede once at the group stage.

However, in the playoffs the team of Gernot Rohr only with great difficulty coped with Cameroon (3:2), and then with the national team South Africa (2:1). Yet they are the real chances of an exit in the ending.

Forecast

Still in composition at the moment, the "desert Fox" look clearly better than his opponent. Our forecast – a victory of the national team of Algeria. Although it is unlikely she will go to the nominal owners of a little blood.

Predictions for the other matches of the African Cup of Nations waiting for you here.

wn countdown">

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for KAN 2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Алжир – Нигерия 14 июля 2019

alzhir-nigeriya-14-iyulya-2019

Алжир – Нигерия 14 июля 2019

Второй полуфинал Кубка африканских наций на этот раз представят Алжир и Нигерия. Кто из них достоин выхода в главный матч континента в 2019 году? Если отталкиваться от котировок официальных букмекеров, то небольшое преимущество все же на стороне номинальных хозяев. Так ли это на самом деле? Узнайте прямо сейчас!

Алжир

Для «Лисов пустыни» не составило труда добраться до ½. Они уверенно взяли первое место в группе с Сенегалом, Кенией и Танзанией, набрав девять очков из девяти возможных. Далее Алжир даже не думал останавливаться.

В одной восьмой команда Джамеля Бельмади уверенно справилась с коллективом из Гвинеи (3:0). Вот только затем ее едва ли не остановил Кот-д’Ивуар. Но все же в серии пенальти «Лисы пустыни» оказались сильнее. И теперь они точно настроены добраться до финала. А, возможно, и завоевать трофей.

Нигерия

«Африканские бразильцы» начали свое выступление на КАН-2019 значительно хуже. Они заняли только второе место в группе с Мадагаскаром, Гвинеей и Бурунди. То есть, по сути, не имея сильных оппонентов, Нигерия умудрилась один раз уступить уже на групповом этапе.

Правда, в плей-офф подопечные Гернота Рора лишь с огромным трудом справились с Камеруном (3:2), а затем и со сборной ЮАР (2:1). Но все же у них остаются реальные шансы на выход в финал.

Прогноз

Все же по составу на данный момент «Лисы пустыни» выглядят явно предпочтительнее своего оппонента. Наш прогноз – победа сборной Алжира. Хотя вряд ли она достанется номинальным хозяевам малой кровью.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Кубка африканских наций ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на КАН 2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: