BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

England – Czech Republic 22 Mar 2019

angliya-chexiya-22-marta-2019

England – Czech Republic 22 Mar 2019

There is little doubt that the main competitors for spots in the final of UEFA Euro 2020 from group A will be England and the Czech Republic. And in the first round of selection they will meet among themselves. And according to quotes , the official bookmakers, is virtually guaranteed to win the Wembley masters. But do the Czechs have no chance, at least for a draw?

England

"Three lions" a long time ago can't win major international trophies. Despite regular participation in the world Cup and Euros. Their most significant achievement in a quarter century, is the third place on the home TH-1996 and fourth at the recent world Cup in Russia.

But now, having such artists as Kane, Rashford, Sancho, Allie, Dyer, Walker, Pickford and others, England have to go to a new level. And the first step to return to the top of world football, the representatives of Foggy Albion have already made – they went to the final stage of the League of Nations, after Spain and Croatia. What's next?

The Czech Republic

"Locomotive" in all respects inferior to its upcoming counterpart. Yes, at the 2004 Euros in Portugal, the Czech Republic reached the semi-finals. Bronze – not bad for a team. But after this and the group stage at the 2006 world Cup that the national team never scored. That is, virtually anywhere. Her subsequent achievement – quarter final of EURO 2012. Yes, and in France for Euro 2016 this team also played. But not beyond the group stage.

What now? A good performance in division B of the League of Nations (second in a trio with Ukraine and Slovakia). What's next? The opportunity to play at the Euros.

Forecast

Yes, Czech Republic is a strong team. At least by European standards. But the lawmakers of football is stronger for sure. Especially in London. Our forecast – a victory of Anglia. At Wembley, the supposed to be different.

Predictions for the other matches of UEFA Euro 2020.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for Euro 2020

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Англия – Чехия 22 марта 2019

angliya-chexiya-22-marta-2019

Англия – Чехия 22 марта 2019

Мало кто сомневается, что главными конкурентами на путевки в финальную часть Евро-2020 от группы A станут Англия и Чехия. И уже в первом туре отбора они встретятся между собой. И согласно котировкам официальных букмекеров, практически гарантировано на Уэмбли победят хозяева. Но неужели у чехов нет ни единого шанса хотя бы на ничью?

Сборная Англии

«Три льва» давным-давно не могут выиграть крупных международных трофеев. Несмотря на регулярное участие в ЧМ и Евро. Самое их значимое достижение за четверть столетия – это третье место на домашнем ЧЕ-1996 и четвертое на недавнем мундиале в России.

Однако теперь, имея в составе таких исполнителей, как Кейн, Рашфорд, Санчо, Алли, Дайер, Уокер, Пикфорд и другие, Англия просто обязана выйти на новый уровень. И первый шаг к возвращению на вершину мирового футбола представители Туманного Альбиона уже сделали – они вышли в финальную стадию Лиги Наций, оставив не у дел Испанию и Хорватию. Что дальше?

Сборная Чехии

«Локомотива» по всем статьям уступает своему грядущему визави. Да, в 2004 году на Евро в Португалии Чехия добралась до полуфинала. Бронза – не так уж и плохо для такой команды. Но после этого и группового этапа на ЧМ-2006 та сборная так нигде и не отметилась. То есть, практически нигде. Ее последующее достижение – четвертьфинал ЧЕ-2012. Да и во Франции на Евро-2016 эта команда тоже сыграла. Но не дальше группового этапа.

Что теперь? Неплохое выступление в дивизионе B Лиги Наций (второе место в трио с Украиной и Словакией). Что дальше? Возможность вновь сыграть на Евро.

Прогноз

Да, Чехия – это сильная сборная. Как минимум, по европейским меркам. Но все же законодатели футбола точно сильнее. Особенно в Лондоне. Наш прогноз – победа сборной Англии. На Уэмбли просто н должно быть иначе.

Прогнозы на другие матчи отбора Евро-2020 ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Евро-2020

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: