BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

England – Panama, 24 June 2018 forecast and bet on the world Cup

angliya-panama-24-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

England – Panama, 24 June 2018 forecast and bet on the world Cup

England

Ward Gareth Southgate will be in the 2018 world Cup is unsweetened. For a very long time the English can not adequately Express themselves in the biggest international Championships. This time the largest bookmakers do not think they are clear favorites. While England now assembled probably the best part of the last two decades. And the British are quite capable to repeat the success of 1996, when they took third place at the Euros. But you need to beat each opponent.

Panama National Team

Long time the team could not even qualify for the world Cup. The Panamanians played well within CONCACAF. Now the team of Edgar Carvajal is ready to debut on the main international football tournament. I believe that I will be able to get out of the group with teams from England, Belgium and Tunisia.

But only experienced fans and experts refer to such statements of the coaching staff of Panamanians are skeptical. Still not too many chances of this team against their rivals. And most of the matches on the eve of the world Cup team lost, but far from the strongest opponents. For example, in late March, the Panamanians were defeated Switzerland with the score 6:0...

Forecast

We will not invent anything and will advise to bet on the victory of England. All the same, anyway, and the Brits are head and shoulders above the Panamanians. And with the motivation they will have a full order. Most importantly, the leaders of the team in the person of Allie, Kane, and other relatively young guys come to the beginning of the world Cup without injury and was able to show his best game.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup, see here.

The game is

iv class="countdown-counter" data-date="June 24, 2018 15:00:00">
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Англия – Панама, 24 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

angliya-panama-24-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Англия – Панама, 24 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Англии

Подопечным Гарета Саутгейта придется на ЧМ-2018 несладко. Уже очень давно англичане не могут достойно проявить себя в рамках крупнейших международных первенств. И в этот раз крупнейшие букмекеры не считают их явными фаворитами. При этом у сборной Англии сейчас собрался едва ли не лучший состав за два последних десятилетия. И британцам вполне по силам повторить успех 1996 года, когда они заняли третье место на домашнем Евро. Но для этого нужно обыгрывать каждого соперника.

Сборная Панамы

Долгое время коллектив не мог даже квалифицироваться на мундиаль. При этом панамцы неплохо выступали в рамках КОНКАКАФ. Теперь же подопечные Эдгара Карвахаля готовы дебютировать на главном международном футбольном турнире. И верят, что сумеют выйти из группы с коллективами из Англии, Бельгии и Туниса.

Но только опытные болельщики и специалисты относятся к подобным заявлениям тренерского штаба панамцев скептически. Все же не так уж и много шансов у этого коллектива на фоне ее соперников. Да и большинство матчей накануне ЧМ команда проиграла, причем далеко не самым сильным оппонентам. К примеру, в конце марта панамцы были разгромлены сборной Швейцарии со счетом 6:0…

Прогноз

Не будем ничего придумывать и посоветуем ставить на победу сборной Англии. Все же как ни крути, а британцы на голову сильнее панамцев. Да и с мотивацией у них будет полный порядок. Главное, чтобы лидеры команды в лице Алли, Кейна и других относительно молодых ребят подошли к началу мундиаля без травм и смогли показать на нем свою лучшую игру.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: