BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Argentina – Chile 6 July 2019

argentina-chili-6-iyulya-2019

Argentina – Chile 6 July 2019

Two teams completely failed the last round of the playoffs Copa America, will come together between the sixth of July. Argentina or Chile: which team will win bronze medal? According to leading bookmakers, the medals will likely go "blue and White". Just do not forget that in the two previous rounds of the America's Cup, the Chileans twice in a row beat the Argentines in the final. So what is the outcome of the upcoming game?

Argentina

Looks like Messi is not destined to win a significant international trophy with his national team. Showing a good football in the semifinal meeting against the Brazilians, "White-blue" have not been able to succeed. In each of the halves Argentina missed the ball. And e players, with plenty of opportunities, could not score even a consolation goal. If you have enough wards Scaloni effort and luck to score at least bronze medals?

Chile

The winner of the last two America's Cups and this year was one of the favorites. To the semi-finals of "Red team" arrived with no problems. But in the last match, the team of Chile was suddenly bit by the Peruvians, who were considered underdogma. And gave the team led by Reinaldo Rueda along with the offensive score – 0:3. So they did not miss even from Uruguay in the group stage. What's next?

Forecast

After two losses in the finals of the past draw of the Copa America Argentina exactly dreams of revenge. Especially after the insulting defeat of the Brazilians. Our forecast – P1. Although Chileans can show teeth.

Predictions for the other matches Copa America waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for Copa America 2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Аргентина – Чили 6 июля 2019

argentina-chili-6-iyulya-2019

Аргентина – Чили 6 июля 2019

Две сборные, полностью провалившие прошлый раунд плей-офф Copa America, сойдутся между собой шестого июля. Аргентина или Чили: какая из команд завоюет бронзовые награды? По мнению ведущих букмекеров, медали с большой вероятностью достанутся «Бело-голубым». Вот только не будем забывать, что в двух предыдущих розыгрышах Кубка Америки чилийцы дважды кряду обыгрывали аргентинцев в финале. Так каков же будет исход грядущего поединка?

Аргентина

Похоже, Месси не суждено завоевать значимый международный трофей со своей сборной. Показав хороший футбол в полуфинальной встрече против бразильцев, «Бело-голубые» не сумели добиться успеха. В каждом из таймов Аргентина пропустила по мячу. И е футболисты, при массе возможностей, не смогли забить даже гол престижа. Хватит ли у подопечных Скалони сил и фарта для взятия хотя бы бронзовых медалей?

Чили

Обладатель двух последних Кубков Америки и в этом году являлся одним из фаворитов состязания. И до полуфиналов «Красная команда» добралась практически без проблем. Но вот в прошлом поединке сборная Чили неожиданно была бита перуанцами, которые считались андердогами. Причем уступил коллектив под руководством Рейнальдо Руэды с обидным счетом – 0:3. Столько они не пропускали даже от Уругвая на групповом этапе. Что же дальше?

Прогноз

После двух проигрышей в финалах прошлых розыгрышей Кубка Америки Аргентина точно мечтает о реванше. Особенно после обидного поражения от бразильцев. Наш прогноз – П1. Хотя и чилийцы могут показать зубы.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Copa America ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Copa America 2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: