BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Argentina – Iceland, June 16, 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

argentina-islandiya-16-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Argentina – Iceland, June 16, 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

Argentina

This command can safely be called one of the main losers of the main football tournament of the world. With such a composition and potential Argentines just have to win the world Cup or at least reach the final. But for many years simply have no luck. And once again, for the 2018 world Cup in Russia, Argentina, led by Messi and other stars have a chance to change everything.

His first match of the tournament the team will play against a difficult opponent. So an easy walk to wards Edgardo Busy should not wait. But with what zeal, the Argentines beat the Italians in a friendly match at the end of March, shows their great attitude for further official meetings.

Iceland

One of the main discoveries of Euro 2016 will now try to win the world Cup. Two years ago Icelanders, perhaps even unexpectedly, have managed to reach the quarterfinals of the European championship, did not expect even the most risky bookmakers. Then they lost to the tournament hosts, the French, with the score 5:2. After such a perfect debut in the Euro, Iceland for the first time made it to the final of the world Cup. And the team Hellmira of Hallgrimsson clearly will be able to deliver even such eminent rivals as Argentines.

Forecast

In qualification for the 2018 world Cup island team won seven of ten bouts and walked to his group of enemies as the Croats, Ukrainians and Turks. But in the Moscow match against the team from Argentina, they appear much weaker. Yes, Messi and his mates will have a hard time – in starter for both teams match of the world Cup will meet two serious opponent. But still the South Americans much more likely to win. Therefore our forecast – P1.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup, see here</a>.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Аргентина – Исландия, 16 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

argentina-islandiya-16-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Аргентина – Исландия, 16 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Аргентины

Эту команду смело можно назвать одним из главных неудачников главного футбольного турнира планеты. С таким составом и потенциалом аргентинцы просто обязаны выигрывать мундиаль или хотя бы выходить в финал. Но им на протяжении многих лет попросту не везет. И вот в очередной раз, на ЧМ-2018 в России, у сборной Аргентины во главе с Месси и другими звездами есть шанс все изменить.

Первый же свой матч на турнире команда сыграет против непростого соперника. Так что легкой прогулки подопечным Эдгардо Баусы ждать не стоит. Но то, с каким рвением аргентинцы обыграли итальянцев в товарищеском матче в конце марта, говорит об их отличном настрое на дальнейшие официальные встречи.

Сборная Исландии

Одно из главных открытий Евро-2016 теперь попытается покорить чемпионат мира. Два года назад исландцы, наверное, даже неожиданно для себя, умудрились дойти до четвертьфинала европейского первенства, чего не ожидали даже самые рисковые букмекеры. Тогда они уступили хозяевам турнира, французам, со счетом 5:2. После такого идеального дебюта на Евро, сборная Исландии впервые пробилась в финальную часть ЧМ. И коллектив Хельмира Халлгримссона явно сможет доставить проблем даже таким именитым соперникам, как аргентинцы.

Прогноз

В отборе на ЧМ-2018 сборная Исландии выиграла семь из десяти поединков и обошла в своей группе таких противников, как хорваты, украинцы и турки. Но все же в московском поединке с командой из Аргентины они выглядят явно слабее. Да, Месси и его товарищам будет несладко – в стартовом для обеих сборных матче чемпионата мира встретятся два серьезных оппонента. Но все же у представителей Южной Америки куда больше шансов на победу. Поэтому наш прогноз – П1.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: