BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Argentina – Colombia June 16, 2019

argentina-kolumbiya-16-iyunya-2019

Argentina – Colombia June 16, 2019

Two worthy opponents will agree between themselves at the start of the Copa America 2019 in group B. Who will win: Argentina or Colombia? If you believe the quotes from the leading bookmakers, stronger, with great probability, will be the team of Lionel Scaloni. But is it really seriously they are superior to Colombians? Let's deal.

Argentina

For many years, "La Albiceleste" can't win any significant international trophy. By far it hits the psyche of the leader of the team – Lionel Messi. Perhaps he and his teammates to change the situation in their favor so soon. If you forget past failures and successfully make their debut in the Copa America 2019.

Colombia

Under the wing of the coaching staff Carlos Cheirosa also gathered almost the perfect team. Yes, the national team of Colombia, there are some problems in some lines. But let's not forget that in this team there are such world-class stars like Falcao, who can single-handedly decide the outcome of most confrontations.

Should I remind you that Colombia was the birthplace of many talents in recent years. In addition to the already achieved certain heights Pockmarks in the composition of this team includes Zapata, Diaz, Sanchez and a large number of equally talented athletes. So the Argentines have to try to defeat the Colombians.

Forecast

Both teams can snatch all three points. And hardly anyone will say after the final whistle, one of them would do it unfairly. But still our forecast – a victory of Argentina national team. Hardly "blue and White" miss chance in the opening stages of the tournament to make it clear that they are not going to fight for the main trophy.

href="prognozy/football">predictions for the other matches Copa America waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for Copa America 2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Аргентина – Колумбия 16 июня 2019

argentina-kolumbiya-16-iyunya-2019

Аргентина – Колумбия 16 июня 2019

Два достойных соперника сойдутся между собой на старте Copa America 2019 в группе B. Кто из них одержит победу: Аргентина или Колумбия? Если верить котировкам ведущих букмекеров, сильнее, с огромной вероятностью, окажутся подопечные Лионеля Скалони. Но так ли уж серьезно они превосходят колумбийцев? Давайте разбираться.

Аргентина

На протяжении многих лет «La Albiceleste» не могут завоевать хоть какой-то значимый международный трофей. Однозначно это сильно бьет по психике лидера команды – Лионеля Месси. Возможно, он и его партнеры по команде изменять ситуацию в свою пользу уж в ближайшее время. Если забудут прошлые провалы и удачно дебютируют на Copa America 2019.

Колумбия

Под крылом тренерского штаба Карлуша Кейроша тоже собрался практически идеальный коллектив. Да, в сборной Колумбии имеются определенные проблемы в некоторых линиях. Но не будем забывать, что в этой команде имеются такие звезды мирового уровня, как Фалькао, который может в одиночку решить исход большинства противостояний.

Стоит ли напоминать, что Колумбия стала местом рождения еще многих талантов в последние годы. Помимо уже добившегося определенных высот Оспины в составе этой сборной имеется Сапата, Диас, Санчес и большое количество не менее талантливых спортсменов. Так что аргентинцам придется как следует постараться, чтобы одолеть колумбийцев.

Прогноз

Обе сборные могут вырвать три очка. И вряд ли кто-то скажет после финального свистка, что одна из них сделает это незаслуженно. Но все же наш прогноз – победа сборной Аргентины. Вряд ли «Бело-голубые» упустят шанс уже в дебюте турнира дать понять, что они не собираются бороться за главный его трофей.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Copa America ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Copa America 2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: