BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Argentina – Paraguay 20 June 2019

argentina-paragvaj-20-iyunya-2019

Argentina – Paraguay 20 June 2019

The two contenders for the exit in the playoffs Copa America 2019 that were not on the first cast, ready to fight among themselves for a place in the next stage. Argentina or Paraguay? Who has more chances to take at least second place in group B? According to official bookmakers, success awaits Messi and his team-mates. But whether they are inferior to the "Guaraní"? Find out right now.

Argentina

Hardly anyone would deny that since the introduction of Lionel Messi in the team of "White-blue" has some kind of a curse. Team with a serious set of artists, like the British, could not win any trophy. We will not take "silver" of the past America's Cups that Argentina have won quite confidently. As well as second place at the world Cup in Brazil 2014.

Now, however, Argentina lost in the opening confrontation in Copa America 2019 n is clearly superior to this command, the Colombians. Messi said that he and his comrades try to catch up in the remaining games. But would they do it?

Paraguay

"Red-white" also was not able to confidently make its debut at the Copa America in 2019. Paraguay managed to draw with Qatar, conducting in the account 2:0. But ahead of wards Eduardo Berisso fight not only with Argentines, but with a difficult team from Colombia...

Forecast

Argentina is unlikely to "merge" the second confrontation in a row. Because then the "White-blue" can be safely forget about reaching the play-offs. Our forecast – P1. Although Paraguay is not exactly going down without a fight and will try to score at least one goal.

Predictions for the other matches Copa America waiting for you here.ong>

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for Copa America 2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Аргентина – Парагвай 20 июня 2019

argentina-paragvaj-20-iyunya-2019

Аргентина – Парагвай 20 июня 2019

Два претендента на выход в плей-офф Copa America 2019, которые оказались не на первых ролях, готовы сразиться между собой за путевку в следующий этап. Аргентина или Парагвай? У кого больше шансов занять, как минимум, второе место в группе B? По мнению официальных букмекеров, успех ждет Месси и его товарищей по команде. Но так ли сильно им уступают «Guaraní»? Узнайте прямо сейчас.

Аргентина

Вряд ли кто будет отрицать, что с момента появления Лионеля Месси в сборной «Бело-голубых» преследует какое-то проклятье. Команда с серьезным набором исполнителей, подобно англичанам, не может завоевать хоть какой-нибудь трофей. Не будем брать «серебро» прошлых Кубков Америки, которые Аргентина завоевывала вполне уверенно. Равно как и второе место на мундиале в Бразилии 2014 года.

Теперь же Аргентина неожиданно уступила в стартовом противостоянии на Copa America 2019 явно н превосходящим эту команду колумбийцам. Месси уже сказал, что он и его товарищи попытаются наверстать упущенное в оставшихся встречах. Но получится ли им это сделать?

Парагвай

«Красно-белые» тоже не сумели уверенно дебютировать на Кубке Америки-2019. Парагвай умудрился сыграть вничью с Катаром, ведя в счете 2:0. А ведь впереди у подопечных Эдуардо Бериссо схватка не только с аргентинцами, но и с непростой командой из Колумбии…

Прогноз

Вряд ли Аргентина «сольет» второе противостояние подряд. Ведь тогда «Бело-голубым» смело можно забыть о выходе в плей-офф. Наш прогноз – П1. Хотя Парагвай точно не сдастся без боя и попытается забить как минимум один мяч.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Copa America ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Copa America 2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: