BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Argentina – Croatia, June 21, 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

argentina-xorvatiya-21-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Argentina – Croatia, June 21, 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

Argentina

After a meeting with the Icelanders Messi and his teammates will meet up with another not very strong, but very uncompromising European team were Croats. But the South Americans, under the leadership of Edgardo Busy is no stranger to beat the best teams of the Old world. For example, in the first friendly match in 2018, which took place at the end of March, they confidently defeated the Italians with the account 2:0.

And to the final of the world Cup players still have time to get in shape. So they simply need to cope with any opponent. At least in group D. No wonder that the experienced bookies think the Argentina national team the favorite of the Quartet. And there are good reasons.

Croatia

Let the Croats and qualified for the 2018 world Cup only after a round of the playoffs, which surely defeated the Greeks, to underestimate this team is not worth it. All in all, it gathered talented and famous athletes – Rakitic, Modric, Mandzukic and others. So opponents of the Croats will have to work hard to achieve positive results in meetings with them. Even such outstanding teams as Argentina's national team.

Forecast

Let the Croats and remain a formidable opponent, but still the Argentines are obliged to beat them, if you want to prove that you are worthy of struggle for the Cup of the world championship. So our forecast – P1. Yeah, easy victory, Messi and his teammates at this time can not see. But Argentina is much more prominent players. And the team is able to cope not only with the Croats but also with more experienced teams.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup, see here.

The game is

n-counter" data-date="June 21, 2018 21:00:00">
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Аргентина – Хорватия, 21 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

argentina-xorvatiya-21-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Аргентина – Хорватия, 21 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Аргентины

После встречи с исландцами Месси и его партнеры по команде встретятся с еще одной не самой сильной, но очень неуступчивой европейской сборной – хорватами. Но южноамериканцам под руководством  Эдгардо Баусы не привыкать обыгрывать лучшие коллективы Старого Света. К примеру, в первом товарищеском матче в 2018 году, который состоялся в конце марта, они уверенно одолели итальянцев со счетом 2:0.

А к финальной части мундиаля футболисты еще явно успеют набрать форму. Так что им попросту необходимо справляться с любым оппонентом. По крайней мере, в группе D. Не зря же опытные букмекеры считают сборную Аргентины фаворитом квартета. И на то имеются веские основания.

Сборная Хорватии

Пусть хорваты и пробились на ЧМ-2018 только после раунда плей-офф, в котором уверенно одолели греков, недооценивать данный коллектив не стоит. Все же в нем собрались талантливые и именитые спортсмены – Ракитич, Модрич, Манджукич и другие. Так что соперникам хорватов придется попотеть, чтобы добиться положительного результата во встречах с ними. Даже таким выдающимся командам, как сборная Аргентины.

Прогноз

Пусть хорваты и остаются грозным оппонентом, но все же аргентинцы обязаны их обыгрывать, если хотят доказать, что достойны борьбы за кубок чемпионата мира. Так что наш прогноз – П1. Да, легкой победы Месси и его товарищам в этот раз не видать. Но в сборной Аргентины гораздо больше выдающихся футболистов. И такой команде по силам справиться не только с хорватами, но и с более опытными командами.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: