BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Arsenal – Atletico Madrid on April 26, the forecast and bet on the Europa League match

arsenal-atletiko-26-aprelya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-ligi-evropyi

Arsenal – Atletico Madrid on April 26, the forecast and bet on the Europa League match

Arsenal

The gunners, who at the end of the season is definitely going to say goodbye to Arsene Wenger, approaching the battle with real Madrid in a good mood. On the eve of the Euro Cup Thursday, they beat West ham 4:1. Yes, Arsenal have already lost all chances to qualify in the TOP 4 of the Premier League, behind Chelsea, which is in fifth place on six points. And for the sixth place still have to fight with Burnley. However, failure in the Premier League, everyone in the team seems to have already resigned.

But Wenger can to slam the door, when bringing his players in the Champions League through winning the Europa League. However, for this "Gunners" will have to overcome one of the strongest teams in Spain.

Atletico

And it will be very difficult. Atletico is on the go and confidently deals with rivals in the LE. Under a skating rink of real Madrid this spring, already got nice, Lokomotiv and sporting. And in La Liga the team Diego Simeone doing well. "Plans" despite the loss to real Sociedad the nineteenth of April, ranked second in the domestic championship, knocking off third "Creamy" on three points. There is no doubt that Atletico will try to take the Europa League this season. But for this first you need to pass Arsenal...

Forecast

Leading bookmakers see the favorites is "Plans". Even in London. And we quite agree. Too look good players, Diego Simeone. Especially against the background of not the most brilliant performances of the Arsenal. Our forecast is no easy victory for Atletico. All "Gunners" too early to write off.

Predictions for the other matches, LES see here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for LE-2018

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Арсенал – Атлетико 26 апреля – прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги Европы

arsenal-atletiko-26-aprelya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-ligi-evropyi

Арсенал – Атлетико 26 апреля – прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги Европы

Арсенал

«Канониры», которые в конце сезона уже точно попрощаются с Арсеном Венгером, подходят к схватке с мадридцами в хорошем настроении. Накануне еврокубкового четверга они обыграли Вест Хэм со счетом 4:1. Да, Арсенал уже потерял все шансы пробиться в ТОП-4 АПЛ, отставая от Челси, который идет на пятом месте, на шесть очков. Да и за шестую строчку еще придется побороться с Бернли. Однако с провалом в Премьер-лиги, все в команде, похоже, уже смирились.

Зато Венгер может громко хлопнуть дверью, если выведет своих подопечных в ЛЧ через победу в Лиге Европы. Однако для этого «Гуннерам» придется одолеть одну из сильнейших команд Испании.

Атлетико

А это будет очень непросто. Атлетико находится на ходу и уверенно расправляется с соперниками в ЛЕ. Под каток мадридцев этой весной уже попали Ницца, Локомотив и Спортинг. Да и в Ла Лиге дела у команды Диего Симеоне идут неплохо. «Матрасники», несмотря на проигрыш Реалу Сосьедаду девятнадцатого апреля, занимает второе место во внутреннем чемпионате и обходит идущих третьими «Сливочных» на три очка. Нет сомнения, что Атлетико попытается взять Лигу Европы в этом сезоне. Но для этого сначала нужно пройти Арсенал…

Прогноз

Ведущие букмекеры видят фаворитом именно «Матрасников». Даже в Лондоне. И мы с ними вполне согласны. Слишком уж хорошо смотрятся игроки Диего Симеоне. Особенно на фоне не самых ярких выступлений Арсенала. Наш прогноз – непростая победа Атлетико. Все же «Канониров» слишком рано списывать со счетов.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЛЕ смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЕ-2018

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: