BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Arsenal – CSKA Moscow 5 April – forecast and bet on the Europa League match

arsenal-czska-5-aprelya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-ligi-evropyi

Arsenal – CSKA Moscow 5 April – forecast and bet on the Europa League match

Arsenal

Even the most desperate bookmakers and loyal fans of the Gunners understand that they can't get in the Champions League through domestic championship at the end of this season. But wards Wenger can repeat last year's trick Manchester United to win the Europa League to qualify for the main football tournament of the Old world.

Especially as Arsenal took a different form – he's won the last four matches with a total score of 11:3. And his current opponent does not look so formidable as Milan, who the Gunners defeated in the eighth.

CSKA

The red and blue are in third place in the championship of Russia, lagging behind the Locomotive for five and Spartak three points, respectively. And they won't drain the Europa League at this stage of the competition. But at Emirates stadium, CSKA is waiting for "hot" reception. Because not all giants of world football could take away from this score in any form was not Arsenal. One can only hope that the team under the management of the coach will be able to demonstrate their best game away to leave the chances of reaching the semi-finals.

Forecast

How would not like domestic fans, Muscovites will not be easy to get points in London. Therefore our forecast – P1. Although we hope that CSKA will find their game and not succumb to Arsenal with the devastating account. Even the "Red-blue" it is desirable to score an away goal to boost their chances of passage to the next stage at the end of the two matches. Only to do it will be very difficult. But it is possible.

Predictions for the other matches, LES see here.

Before the game OSTALOS

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for LE-2018

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Арсенал – ЦСКА 5 апреля – прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги Европы

arsenal-czska-5-aprelya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-ligi-evropyi

Арсенал – ЦСКА 5 апреля – прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги Европы

Арсенал

Даже самые отчаянные букмекеры и преданные болельщики «Канониров» прекрасно понимают, что им не пробиться в ЛЧ через внутренний чемпионат по итогам этого сезона. Но подопечные Венгера могут повторить прошлогодний фокус Манчестер Юнайтед: выиграть Лигу Европы и через нее квалифицироваться в главный футбольный турнир Старого Света.

Тем более что Арсенал набрал отличную форму – он побеждает в последних четырех поединках с общим счетом 11:3. Да и его нынешний соперник не выглядит таким грозным, как Милан, которого «Канониры» одолели в одной восьмой.

ЦСКА

«Красно-синие» идут на третьем месте в чемпионате России, отставая от Локомотива на пять и от Спартака на три очка соответственно. И они явно не станут сливать Лигу Европы на таком этапе состязания. Но на Эмирейтс ЦСКА ждет «горячий» прием. Ведь далеко не всем грандам мирового футбола удается увезти отсюда очки, в какой бы форме не находился Арсенал. Остается только надеяться, что команда под управлением Гончаренко сумеет продемонстрировать свою лучшую игру на выезде, чтобы оставить шансы на проход в полуфинал.

Прогноз

Как бы этого не хотелось отечественным болельщикам, москвичам будет непросто добыть очки в Лондоне. Поэтому наш прогноз – П1. Хотя будем надеяться, что ЦСКА найдет свою игру и не уступит Арсеналу с разгромным счетом. Еще «Красно-синим» желательно забить на выезде, чтобы увеличить свои шансы на проход в следующий этап по итогу двух поединков. Вот только сделать это будет очень непросто. Но возможно.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЛЕ смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЕ-2018

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: