BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Arsenal – Napoli 11 APR 2019

arsenal-napoli-11-aprelya-2019

Arsenal – Napoli 11 APR 2019

Two teams worthy to play in the Champions League, will meet among themselves already in the quarter-finals LE. How can Arsenal to beat on the home field such an opponent like Napoli? According to official bookmakers more likely than not. But this does not mean that the Italians need to bury before the starting whistle. However, everything in order.

Arsenal

The London team continues to fight for a place in the Champions League zone in the domestic League. And Arsenal within the Premier League have not lost since the beginning of February, that is, for five games (at the time of writing the forecast). On their account four victories and one draw (Tottenham away). A good form of wards Unai emery, isn't it?

In LE Arsenal in February and March, has managed to finish above BATE and French Rennes. It was the turn of a much more serious opponent?

Napoli

Current Vice-champion of the Series And again is virtually guaranteed to take second place in the championship of Italy. Juventus and Napoli are unlikely to catch up – the gap to the leader is fifteen points after twenty eight rounds. But do the "Azzurri" broke away from the third inter to seven, and from the fourth Milan on nine points. Why not to give the Europa League?

In LES Carlo Ancelotti and his boys had to cope with Bruges and Salzburg. This indicates the seriousness of their intentions and the unwillingness to merge the European Cup for the tightening of the struggle in Serie A. still there at Napoli and so order. So you can try to beat the club from London.

Forecast

The last time the teams crossed each other five and a half years ago in the group stage of the Champions League. And then both teams scored one victory in its territory with the score 2:0. But now it's a different team composition. And Emirates must prevail "CanonIra". Our forecast – a victory of Arsenal. Although unable to score both teams.

Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for LE-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Арсенал – Наполи 11 апреля 2019

arsenal-napoli-11-aprelya-2019

Арсенал – Наполи 11 апреля 2019

Две команды, достойные играть в Лиге Чемпионов, сойдутся между собой уже в четвертьфинале ЛЕ. Сможет ли Арсенал переиграть на своем поле такого оппонента, как Наполи? По мнению официальных букмекеров скорее да, чем нет. Но это вовсе не значит, что итальянцев нужно хоронить еще до стартового свистка. Однако обо всем по порядку.

Арсенал

Лондонский коллектив продолжает бороться за место в зоне Лиги Чемпионов во внутреннем первенстве. И «Канониры» в рамках АПЛ не проигрывали с начала февраля, то есть на протяжении пяти игр (на момент написания прогноза). На их счету четыре победы и одна ничья (с Тоттенхэмом на выезде). Неплохая форма у подопечных Унаи Эмери, не так ли?

В ЛЕ Арсенал в феврале и марте уже успел расправиться над белорусским БАТЭ и французским Ренном. Настал черед куда более серьезного оппонента?

Наполи

Действующий вице-чемпион Серии А вновь практически гарантировано займет второе место в чемпионате Италии. Ювентус Наполи уже вряд ли догонит – отставание от лидера составляет пятнадцать очков после двадцати восьми туров. А вот сами «Azzurri» оторвались от третьего Интера на семь, а от четвертого Милана на девять баллов. Почему бы немного сил не уделить Лиге Европы?

В ЛЕ Карло Анчелотти и его ребята успели справиться с Брюгге и Зальцбургом. А это говорит о серьезности их намерений и нежелании сливать еврокубок ради ужесточения борьбы в Серии А. Все же там у Наполи и так порядок. Так что можно попытаться обыграть и клуб из Лондона.

Прогноз

Последний раз команды пересекались между собой пять с половиной лет назад на групповой стадии ЛЧ. И тогда оба коллектива одержали по одной победе на своей территории со счетом 2:0. Но теперь это уже совсем другие команды по составу. И на Эмирейтс должны взять верх «Канониры». Наш прогноз – победа Арсенала. Хотя забить могут оба соперника.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЕ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: