BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Arsenal – Rennes 14 Mar 2019

arsenal-renn-14-marta-2019

Arsenal – Rennes 14 Mar 2019

One of the most interesting interchanges 1/8 finals, LES will be held in London. Will Arsenal to score two goals that losing the French? Or Rennes will not let the Arsenal in the quarter-finals? According to official bookmakers, then still have to undergo the owners return match. But everything is so disappointing for the French team?

Arsenal

With the arrival of Unai emery for the coaching bridge "Gunners" began to show a completely different football than under Arsen Wenger. They look fresh and interesting. That's just from the abundance of injuries the players, "the Gunners" and failed to go anywhere. And partly because of the constantly filled the infirmary Arsenal by the middle of March is only on the fourth place of the Premier League. Perhaps Londoners will be able to "shoot" in the Europa League?

The second most important European club competition from the Gunners hasn't had any problems. In the group stage, they have never lost (five wins and a draw). In February narrowly lost out BATE, but managed to win at home. And now the British once again have to repeat this task.

Rennes

Strong middle peasants of the championship of France is far from a frequent guest in Europe. Here and at the end of the current League 1 Rennes runs the risk to miss Euro arenas. Unless by some miracle the "Red-black" will make it to the final LE. Until they have bad it goes.

Autumn in the Europa League Rennes are not particularly Shine, but still came second in group K. And in February he left out of the tournament Spanish Betis (3:3 at home and 1:3 away). That is, it is still a team with character. So Arsenal have already managed to feel the power of the French to yourself, losing with the score 3:1.

Forecast

Still, the Gunners have to win guests. The question is: will there be enough of their efforts to pass in chetvertinal? Our forecast – a victory of Arsenal. But then can pass and Rennes.

Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for LE-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Арсенал – Ренн 14 марта 2019

arsenal-renn-14-marta-2019

Арсенал – Ренн 14 марта 2019

Одна из самых интересных развязок 1/8 финала ЛЕ состоится в Лондоне. Сумеет ли Арсенал отквитать два мяча, которые проигрывает французам? Или же Ренн не пустит «Канониров» в четвертьфинал? По мнению официальных букмекеров, дальше все же обязаны проходить хозяева ответного матча. Но все ли так неутешительно для французского коллектива?

Арсенал

С приходом Унаи Эмери на тренерский мостик «Пушкари» стали демонстрировать совсем другой футбол, чем при Арсене Венгере. Они выглядят свежее и интереснее. Вот только от обилия травм игрокам «Канониров» так и не удалось никуда деться. И отчасти из-за постоянно заполненного лазарета Арсенал к средине марта находится лишь на четвертом месте АПЛ. Возможно, лондонцам удастся «выстрелить» в Лиге Европы?

Во втором по значимости еврокубке у «Канониров» пока что не было особых проблем. На групповом этапе они ни разу не проиграли (пять побед и ничья). В феврале минимально уступили на выезде БАТЭ, но сумели отыграться у себя дома. И теперь британцам вновь придется повторить эту задачу.

Ренн

Крепкий середняк чемпионата Франции далеко не частый гость в еврокубках. Вот и по итогам нынешнего розыгрыша Лиги 1 Ренн рискует пролететь мимо евроарены. Разве что каким-то чудом «Красно-черные» доберутся до финала ЛЕ. Пока что у них неплохо это выходит.

Осенью в Лиге Европы Ренн особо не блистал, но все же вышел со второго места группы К. А уже в феврале он оставил вне турнира испанский Бетис (3:3 дома и 1:3 на выезде). То есть все же это команда с характером. Вот и Арсенал уже успел прочувствовать мощь французов на себе, уступив в гостях со счетом 3:1.

Прогноз

Все же «Канониры» обязаны побеждать гостей. Вопрос в другом: хватит ли их усилий для прохода в четвертьфинал? Наш прогноз – победа Арсенала. Но дальше может пройти и Ренн.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЕ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: