BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Arsenal – Rennes March 7, 2019

arsenal-renn-7-marta-2019

Arsenal – Rennes March 7, 2019

In early spring the French will try to win or at least a draw in London. Local Arsenal at home to take Rennes. And almost all of the official bookmakers believe in the victory of the hosts. But let's take a closer look at the results of both teams this season, and only then will draw conclusions on who is better to put your money.

Arsenal

Wards Unai emery are waging a fierce struggle in the Premier League for getting into the top four, which will allow next season to play in the Champions League. But while Arsenal, Manchester United and Chelsea remain almost equal chances to finish in the TOP 4. It is possible that the Spanish coach "Gunners" will focus on the LE. After all, emery has already won this tournament three times in a row. However, with the Seville, not his new London club.

In the 1/16 Londoners are lucky. They are rivals went modest BATE. Now the British are waiting for much more serious test in the face of the team from France.

Rennes

"Red-black" after twenty-six matches in Ligue 1 takes only the sixth place (last season they finished fifth). But Rennes didn't lose since the beginning of December. From that time the humble team have won five and the same number of meetings considered for the draw result. For it is his coaching staff and players should be respected.

In one-sixteenth of LE Rennes, too, started very confident. First, he staged a gunfight with betasom at home (3:3), and then beat the Spaniards in their territory with the score 1:3. Maybe worth a closer look to the "French average".

Forecast

Still the Gunners on the head better than their future counterparts. And the quality of the game, and the composition and achievements of the head coach. Our forecast for the outcome of the first match of 1/8 LE – the victory of Arsenal.

Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for LE-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Арсенал – Ренн 7 марта 2019

arsenal-renn-7-marta-2019

Арсенал – Ренн 7 марта 2019

В начале весны французы попытаются добыть победу или хотя бы ничью в Лондоне. Местный Арсенал на своем поле примет Ренн. И практически все официальные букмекеры России уверены в победе хозяев. Но все же давайте повнимательнее присмотримся к результатам обеих команд в текущем сезоне, а уже потом сделаем выводы, на кого лучше ставить свои деньги.

Арсенал

Подопечные Унаи Эмери ведут ожесточенную борьбу в АПЛ за попадание в четверку лучших, которая позволит в следующем сезоне выступать в Лиге Чемпионов. Но пока что Арсенал, Манчестер Юнайтед и Челси сохраняют практически равные шансы на финиш в ТОП-4. Вполне возможно, что испанский тренер «Канониров» решит сосредоточиться на ЛЕ. Ведь Эмери уже выигрывал этот турнир три раза подряд. Правда, с Севильей, а не своим новым лондонским клубом.

В 1/16 лондонцам повезло. Им в соперники достался скромный белорусский БАТЭ. Теперь же англичан ждет куда более серьезное испытание в лице коллектива из Франции.

Ренн

«Красно-черные» после двадцати шести матчей в Лиге 1 занимают лишь шестое место (в прошлом сезоне они финишировали пятыми). Но при этом Ренн не проигрывал с начала декабря. С того времени скромный коллектив пять раз побеждал и еще столько же встреч счел к ничейному результату. Уже за это его тренерский штаб и футболистов стоит уважать.

В одной шестнадцатой ЛЕ Ренн тоже стартовал очень уверено. Сначала он устроил перестрелку с Бетисом у себя дома (3:3), а затем обыграл испанцев на их территории со счетом 1:3. Может, стоит внимательнее присмотреться к «французскому середняку».

Прогноз

Все же «Канониры» на голову превосходят своих будущих визави. И по качеству игры, и по составу, и по достижениям главного тренера. Наш прогноз на исход первого поединка 1/8 ЛЕ – победа Арсенала.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЕ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: