BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Arsenal – Valencia 2 may 2019

arsenal-valensiya-2-maya-2019

Arsenal – Valencia 2 may 2019

One of the representatives of England is willing to accept in the semifinals, LE club from Spain. Who will be stronger at the Emirates: Arsenal or Valencia? The official bookmakers of Russia, judging by their quotes, the preference for Arsenal. But is it superior to Londoners of their counterpart?

Arsenal

Running Unai emery London club turned into a serious fighting unit. Arsenal and while Wenger was able to win important matches, but now his players began to act much more convincing. Not only in the domestic arena, but also in Europe.

There is no doubt that the Gunners dream of returning to the Champions League. It is possible that in LE to do this will be even easier than getting into the TOP 4 of the English Premier League. Just need to win the remaining three matches.

Valencia

"Bats" have fun now season. In La Liga they are entrenched in the sixth spot: eleven wins, sixteen draws and only five defeats after thirty two rounds. And LE and do not expect to qualify for the finals. But in the battle with the London Grand Valencia assumes the role of outsider. In its composition there are no stars of that magnitude as a Czech, Casalini, Aubameyang or Lacazette. But they know how to play as a single unit that is allowed to leave out of the drawing Bayer 04, Krasnodar and Villarreal.

Forecast

Still more chance of success, at least in the first meeting, on the side of Londoners. Our forecast – P1. Arsenal just have to win, otherwise his players won't understand their own fans. And it is desirable not to miss.

Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

ountdown__title">the game is
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for LE-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Арсенал – Валенсия 2 мая 2019

arsenal-valensiya-2-maya-2019

Арсенал – Валенсия 2 мая 2019

Один из представителей Англии готов принять в полуфинале ЛЕ клуб из Испании. Кто будет сильнее на Эмирейтс: Арсенал или Валенсия? Официальные букмекеры России, судя по их котировкам, отдают предпочтение «Канонирам». Но так ли превосходят лондонцы своего визави?

Арсенал

Под управлением Унаи Эмери лондонский клуб превратился в серьезную боевую единицу. Арсенал и при Венгере умел выигрывать важные матчи, но теперь его футболисты стали действовать гораздо убедительнее. Не только на внутренней арене, но и в еврокубках.

Нет сомнений, что «Канониры» мечтают вернуться в Лигу Чемпионов. Вполне возможно, что через ЛЕ это сделать будет даже проще, чем через попадание в ТОП-4 английской Премьер-лиги. Всего-то нужно выиграть оставшиеся три матча.

Валенсия

«Летучие мыши» неплохо проводят сезон. В Ла Лиге они укрепились на шестой строчке: одиннадцать побед, шестнадцать ничьих и лишь пять поражений после тридцати двух туров. А в ЛЕ так и вовсе претендуют на попадание в финал. Но все же в схватке с лондонским грандом Валенсия выступает в роли аутсайдера. В ее составе нет звезд такой величины, как Чех, Косельни, Обамеянг или Ляказетт. Но они умеют играть, как единое целое, что уже позволило оставить вне розыгрыша Байер 04, Краснодар и Вильярреал.

Прогноз

Все же больше шансов на успех, как минимум в первой встрече, на стороне лондонцев. Наш прогноз – П1. Арсенал просто обязан побеждать, иначе его игроков не поймут собственные болельщики. И при этом желательно не пропустить.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЕ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: