BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Atletico Madrid – Arsenal may 3 – forecast and bet on the Europa League match

atletiko-arsenal-3-maya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-ligi-evropyi

Atletico Madrid – Arsenal may 3 – forecast and bet on the Europa League match

Atletico Madrid

Out "Plans" for most of the game spent in the minority due to the removal of Vrsaljko, who left the field already in the tenth minute, and now won't help your team at home. However, the players Simeone was able to get a fighting draw – 1:1, which could not provide even the most risky bookmakers. Now, on their side will equal compositions, and native stands. So London will have a hard time.

In the domestic League, Atletico missed in seventeen home matches only four times. And LE and all kept their clean sheet in the last four meetings. So Arsenal will have to dig deep if they want to reach the final. After all, they definitely need to score.

Arsenal

So nice to say goodbye to Wenger, his team is desirable to win the Europa League. After this season they performed worse. In the EPL Arsenal is fighting for sixth place. And the only chance to get into the Champions League next season is to win not only today's match but the final.

It seems that Arsene Wenger making a bid for victory in the LE. He gave a number of key players to rest before the clash with atlético, which "Gunnery" lost to Manchester United. Besides the Londoners in Madrid will not help Aubameyang, zahrany for Borussia Dortmund, as well as the injured Alani.

Forecast

There is no doubt that the team Wenger wants to make a gift to your coach. And before leaving the club, and in honor of the two hundred and fiftieth match in UEFA competition. But it is unlikely that Simeone and his team will give Arsenal the victory. Our forecast – P1 and reaching the final the team of Spain.

Predictions for the other matches, LE look shere.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for LE-2018

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Атлетико – Арсенал 3 мая – прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги Европы

atletiko-arsenal-3-maya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-ligi-evropyi

Атлетико – Арсенал 3 мая – прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги Европы

Атлетико Мадрид

На выезде «Матрасники» большую часть встречи провели в меньшинстве из-за удаления Врсалько, который покинул поле уже на десятой минуте, и теперь не поможет своей команде дома. Однако при этом футболисты Симеоне смогли добыть боевую ничью – 1:1, чего не могли представить даже самые рисковые букмекеры. Теперь же на их стороне будут и равные составы, и родные трибуны. Так что лондонским гостям придется несладко.

Во внутреннем чемпионате Атлетико пропустил за семнадцать домашних поединков только четыре раза. А в ЛЕ так и вовсе удерживал свои ворота сухими на протяжении четырех встреч. Так что «Канонирам» придется как следует постараться, если они хотят выйти в финал. Ведь им обязательно нужно забивать.

Арсенал

Чтобы красиво проститься с Венгером, его подопечным желательно выиграть Лигу Европы. Ведь в этом сезоне они выступили хуже некуда. В АПЛ Арсенал сейчас борется за шестое место. И единственный шанс попасть в ЛЧ в следующем сезоне – это выиграть не только сегодняшний матч, но и финал.

Очень похоже, что Арсен Венгер делает ставку на победу в ЛЕ. Ведь он дал ряду ключевых исполнителей отдохнуть накануне поединка с Атлетико, из-за чего «Гуннеры» уступили Манчестер Юнайтед. К тому же лондонцам в Мадриде не помогут Обамеянг, заигранный за дортмундскую Боруссию, а также травмированный Эльнени.

Прогноз

Нет сомнений в том, что команда Венгера захочет сделать подарок своему тренеру. И перед уходом из клуба, и в честь двести пятидесятого поединка в турнирах УЕФА. Однако вряд ли Симеоне и его коллектив подарят Арсеналу победу. Наш прогноз – П1 и выход в финал команды из Испании.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЛЕ смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЕ-2018

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: