BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Austria – Poland 21 Mar 2019

avstriya-polsha-21-marta-2019

Austria – Poland 21 Mar 2019

Two favorites of group G will play each other in the first round of UEFA Euro 2020. Austria will take such an opponent as Poland. Who will emerge victorious from this battle? Official BK Russia is considered the favorite (by a small margin in the coefficients) of the owners. But is it really?

Austria

In the last century, "Das Team" performed quite well at international competitions. But by the end of the century, everything changed. With the 1998 world Cup in France, the team does not get to the Mundial. But she participated in the final stages of Euro 2008 and 2016. That's just beyond the group stage is not passed.

In the League of Nations, Austria also showed some stunning results. She finished second in the company of Bosnia and Herzegovina and Northern Ireland. As a consequence, in the next drawing command will again play in division B. Not too comforting result for the team, which plays Alaba.

Poland

In the beginning of this decade, "White eagles" went to a whole other level. Yes, they were not at the world Cup in 2010 and 2014. But in other tournaments Euro 2008, the team regularly plays. And very good. Otherwise it can not be, when a team has stars such as Szczesny, Lewandowski, Pentek, Milik and others. No wonder H-2016 to knock out the competition the poles only in the quarterfinals (and in the penalty shoot-out) managed only the Portuguese, who a little later and won the trophy.

But as shown by the League of Nations, Poland still does not reach the level of the top teams. She lost in the group with Portugal and Italy, causing the "White-red" will of the elite to move to League B.

Forecast

Despite all the power and coherence of the Austrian team, we believe in three points for the opponent. Our forecast of N2. All the same potential Poland is a bit superior to the Austrians.

Predictions for the other matches of UEFA Euro 2020.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for Euro 2020

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Австрия – Польша 21 марта 2019

avstriya-polsha-21-marta-2019

Австрия – Польша 21 марта 2019

Два фаворита группы G сыграют между собой уже в первом туре квалификации Евро-2020. Австрия примет такого соперника, как Польша. Кто выйдет победителем из этой схватки? Официальные БК России считают фаворитом (с небольшим отрывом в коэффициентах) хозяев. Но так ли это на самом деле?

Сборная Австрии

В прошлом веке «Das Team» вполне неплохо выступала на международных первенствах. Но к концу столетия все изменилось. С ЧМ-1998 во Франции команда не попадает на мундиалях. Зато она участвовала в финальных стадиях Евро в 2008 и 2016 годах. Вот только дальше группового этапа не проходила.

В Лиге Наций Австрия тоже не показала какой-то сногсшибательный результат. Она финишировала второй в компании Боснии и Герцеговины и Северной Ирландии. Как следствие, в следующем розыгрыше команда опять сыграет в дивизионе B. Не слишком утешительный результат для команды, в которой играет Алаба.

Сборная Польши

В начале нынешнего десятилетия «Белые орлы» вышли на совершенно другой уровень. Да, они не попали на ЧМ 2010 и 2014 года. Но в остальных турнирах с Евро 2008-го команда регулярно играет. И весьма неплохо. Иначе и быть не может, когда в коллективе имеются такие звезды, как Щесны, Левандовски, Пентек, Милик и другие. Не зря на Ч-2016 выбить из состязания поляков лишь в четвертьфинале (и то в серии послематчевых пенальти) сумели лишь португальцы, которые чуть позже и завоевали трофей.

Но все же как показала Лига Наций, Польша все еще не дотягивает до уровня топовых сборных. Она проиграла в с группе с Португалией и Италией, из-за чего «Бело-красным» придется из элиты перебраться в лигу B.

Прогноз

Несмотря на всю силу и слаженность сборной Австрии, мы верим в три очка для и соперника. Наш прогноз – П2. Все же по потенциалу Польша немного превосходит австрийцев.

Прогнозы на другие матчи отбора Евро-2020 ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Евро-2020

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: