BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Austria – Slovenia 7 June 2019

avstriya-sloveniya-7-iyunya-2019

Austria – Slovenia 7 June 2019

The middle two teams from the Old world is once again ready to compete for qualifying to a major tournament. One of them is worthy of victory in the internal struggle in qualification for Euro 2020: Austria or Slovenia? According to football experts and leading bookmakers, Vic should go to the owners. Let's try to understand why they think so.

Austria

Over the past eleven years, "Das Team" only twice been seen at major international tournaments. And both times it was Euros. First team was in 2008 as the hostess, and then made their way to Euro 2016 in France on the same basis. But beyond the group stage Austria took place.

In the recent draw of the League of Nations team led by German coach Franco Fody managed to retain place in division B, taking the second position in a trio with the Bosnians and the representatives of Northern Ireland. What will happen next?

Slovenia

But Slovenia is in the League of Nations openly disgraced, unable to even keep their place in division C. the Team finished fourth, behind the Norwegians, Bulgarians and Cypriots, which will be relegated. But that is no reason to give up in the championship.

Forecast

Let Austria and not yet scored any points in qualifying, our forecast – a victory of this team. All the team will play at home and deserved to get three points after two insulting defeats in March. But the Slovenians still have time to catch up. Moreover, they have in the Bank already has two points.

Predictions for the other matches of UEFA Euro 2020.

The game is

ountdown__content">
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for Euro 2020

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Австрия – Словения 7 июня 2019

avstriya-sloveniya-7-iyunya-2019

Австрия – Словения 7 июня 2019

Две средние команды из Старого Света в очередной раз готовы побороться за выход на крупный турнир. Кто из них достоин победы в очной схватке в отборе на Евро-2020: Австрия или Словения? По мнению футбольных экспертов и ведущих букмекеров, виктория должна достаться хозяевам. Давайте попробуем разобраться, почему они так считают.

Сборная Австрии

За последние одиннадцать лет «Das Team» лишь дважды был замечен на крупных международных турнирах. И оба раза это были Евро. Сначала команда выступила в 2008 на правах хозяйки, а затем пробилась на Евро-2016 во Франции на общих основаниях. Но дальше группового этапа Австрия не прошла.

В недавнем розыгрыше Лиги Наций коллектив под руководством немецкого наставника Франко Фоды сумел сохранить за собой место в дивизионе B, заняв вторую позицию в трио с боснийцами и представителями Северной Ирландии. Что же будет дальше?

Сборная Словении

А вот Словения в Лиге Наций откровенно опозорилась, не сумев сохранить прописку даже в дивизионе C. Команда финишировала четвертой, пропустив вперед норвежцев, болгар и киприотов, из-за чего и будет понижена в классе. Но это не повод опускать руки в отборе на Евро.

Прогноз

Пусть Австрия и не набрала пока что ни одного очка в квалификации, наш прогноз – победа именно этой сборной. Все же команда будет играть дома и заслуживает добыть три очка после двух обидных поражений в марте. А словенцы еще успеют наверстать упущенное. Тем более что у них в копилке уже имеются два балла.

Прогнозы на другие матчи отбора Евро-2020 ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Евро-2020

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: