BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Ajax – real Madrid 13 Feb 2019

ayaks-real-m-13-fevralya-2019

Ajax – real Madrid 13 Feb 2019

The representative of the Dutch League for a long time could not get into the Champions League. And now he triumphantly returns. But can Ajax to beat the current holder of the UEFA Champions League – real Madrid? Leading bookmakers are ready to take your bet. So it's time to decide on their favorite.

Ajax

Silver medalist of Eredivisie in the current decade n too shone on the international stage. So getting into the group stage of the Champions League has become a small triumph for the ten wards of Eric Haga. What was the surprise of the whole football public when Ajax until the last round to compete with Bayern for first place in the Quartet. And this despite the fact that he was also against Benfica and AEK.

Ajax performs quite well in the domestic championship. After twenty rounds he is in second place, five points behind leaders PSV. And the team loves and knows how to score a lot, showing the beautiful and spectacular football.

Real Madrid

"Butter", which won the three previous Cup Champions League, obviously will not be able again to defend the title. And it's not just the departure of Zidane and the main star of real Madrid – Ronaldo, – but in the decline of key players of the Royal club. Yes, and Santiago Solari can't get through to bale, Benzema and others. And in the background of their bleak game even Modric will not be able to single-handedly drag. In the end, only the third place in La Liga after twenty two rounds and backlog from the main competitor – Barcelona – eight points...

Forecast

They have picked up form and won four games in a row in the Spanish League. But they will have a very difficult road. And we offer to gamble the owners. Our forecast – a victory of Ajax.

the prognosis for the Champions League 2018/2019" href="prognozy/football">predictions for the other Champions League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Champions League-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Аякс – Реал М 13 февраля 2019

ayaks-real-m-13-fevralya-2019

Аякс – Реал М 13 февраля 2019

Представитель чемпионата Нидерландов долгое время не мог пробиться в Лигу чемпионов. И вот он триумфально возвращается. Но сможет ли Аякс победить действующего обладателя ЛЧ – мадридский Реал? Ведущие букмекеры уже готовы принять вашу ставку. Так что самое время определиться со своим фаворитом.

Аякс

Серебряный призер Эредивизи в текущем десятилетии н слишком блистал на международной арене. Поэтому попадание в групповой этап Лиги Чемпионов уже стало небольшим триумфом для подопечных Эрика тен Хага. Каково же было удивление всей футбольной общественности, когда Аякс до последнего тура тягался с Баварией за первое место в квартете. И это при том, что ему также противостояли Бенфика и АЕК.

Аякс вполне достойно выступает и во внутреннем первенстве. После двадцати туров он занимает второе место, на пять очков отставая от лидирующего ПСВ. Причем команда любит и умеет много забивать, демонстрируя красивый и зрелищный футбол.

Реал Мадрид

«Сливочные», которые завоевывали три предыдущих кубка ЛЧ, явно не сумеют еще раз защитить титул. И дело не только в уходе Зидана и главной звезды мадридцев – Роналду, – но и в спаде у ключевых игроков королевского клуба. Да и Сантьяго Солари пока что не может достучаться до Бейла, Бенземы и остальных. А на фоне их блеклой игры даже Модрич не сумеет в одиночку затащить. В итоге, лишь третья строчка в Ла Лиге после двадцати двух туров и отставание от главного соперника – Барселоны – на восемь баллов…

Прогноз

Мадридцы набрали неплохую форму и выиграли четыре встречи подряд в чемпионате Испании. Но все же их ждет крайне непростой выезд. И мы предлагаем рискнуть и поставить на хозяев. Наш прогноз – победа Аякса.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЧ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: