BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Ajax – Tottenham 8 may 2019

ayaks-tottenxem-8-maya-2019

Ajax – Tottenham 8 may 2019

Very soon one of the teams, which until recently nobody put, will become a finalist of the Champions League. But who will it be: Ajax or Tottenham? If you believe the odds of Russian bookmakers, the advantage should be on the side of the Netherlanders. That's just the British if they concede them quite a bit.

Ajax

The Amsterdam players don't lose in the domestic championship with the seventeenth of March and keen to get the win against PSV. But much more important for the wards of ten Haga for the first time in a quarter century to get into the Champions League final. And for this they need to do just one small step to beat Tottenham in their native Johan Cruijff Arena.

Looking back at previous performances of the team in the competition, there is no doubt that Ajax is worthy of reaching the final. Suffice it to recall how the Dutch played against Bayern Munich. Or how to cope with real Madrid and Juventus. Yes, and "Spurs" in London almost a week ago just never did anything against the unstoppable Dutch.

Tottenham

But the team Pocettino enough problems. In the domestic championship they are at the end of the season to concede the third position to their neighbours Chelsea. And yet really it is not clear how Tottenham will open the defense of Ajax. And the main thing not to miss in the opening stages of the second game. Otherwise, they may fall down. In any case, their fans can only hope that the Spurs will give the best match over the last month.

Forecast

Against the background of his counterparts, guests look a little worse. But rather, because of the absence of its leader – Kane than because of a lack of coaching ideas or talents in the squad. Our prediction is both teams will different goals. And in the final let him play a club more worthy of it.

sick matches 2019 free" href="prognozy/football">predictions for the other Champions League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Champions League-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Аякс – Тоттенхэм 8 мая 2019

ayaks-tottenxem-8-maya-2019

Аякс – Тоттенхэм 8 мая 2019

Совсем скоро одна из команд, на которые еще недавно никто не ставил, станет финалистом ЛЧ. Но кто это будет: Аякс или Тоттенхэм? Если верить коэффициентам русских букмекеров, то преимущество должно быть на стороне нидерландцев. Вот только англичане если и уступают им, то совсем немного.

Аякс

Амстердамцы не проигрывают во внутреннем первенстве с семнадцатого марта и всерьез нацелены добыть чемпионство в борьбе с ПСВ. Но куда важнее для подопечных тен Хага впервые за четверть века попасть в финал ЛЧ. И для этого им осталось сделать всего один маленький шаг – обыграть Тоттенхэм на родной Йохан Кройф Арене.

Оглядываясь на предыдущие выступления команды в еврокубках, нет сомнений, что Аякс достоин выхода в финал. Достаточно вспомнить, как нидерландцы играли против Баварии. Или как справились с Реалом и Ювентусом. Да и «Шпоры» в Лондоне почти неделю назад так и не придумали ничего против неудержимых голландцев.

Тоттенхэм

А вот у команды Почеттино хватает проблем. Во внутреннем первенстве они в самом конце сезона могут уступить третью позицию своим соседям – Челси. Да и пока что толком неясно, как Тоттенхэм будет вскрывать оборону Аякса. Причем главное не пропустить в дебюте ответной встречи. Иначе лондонцы могут посыпаться. В любом случае, их болельщикам остается только надеяться, что «Шпоры» выдадут лучший поединок за последний месяц.

Прогноз

На фоне своего визави гости выглядят немного хуже. Но, скорее, из-за отсутствия своего лидера – Кейна, чем из-за недостатка тренерской мысли или проблем с талантливыми исполнителями в составе. Наш прогноз – оба коллектива отличатся забитыми голами. А в финале пусть играет тот клуб, который более достоин этого.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЧ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: