BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Ajax – Juventus 10 APR 2019

ayaks-yuventus-10-aprelya-2019

Ajax – Juventus 10 APR 2019

A young outsider against experienced favourites. Ajax or Juventus? Who is more worthy of reaching the semi-finals of the Champions League? Largest bookmakers are sure that next will be the Italian club. But whether to trust their quotes?

Ajax

Now it is safe to say that Erik ten Haag led his team to a new level. Experienced Dutch specialist in a relatively short period managed to put together a great team. Yes, Ajax in its current form is extremely young and inexperienced. Yeah, soon his stars could be in the top clubs and everyone will have to start over. But the current Vice-champion of the country still have time to achieve maximum results in Europe.

In the one-eighth Champions League Ajax managed to kill the current holder of the "eared" Cup – real Madrid. And now the Dutch team again meets with the favourite.

Juventus

"Zebra" I do not know equal in the Serie A for several seasons in a row. But the Team Massimiliano Allegri still continues to grow. Last summer, the leadership of the "Old lady" was one of the best players in the world – Cristiano Ronaldo. It is clear that this is done not to fight in the domestic League and winning titles in Europe.

Juventus is not in vain called one of the main contenders taking on the Champions League this season. At the last stage in the heroic return match Italians knocked out of the tournament Atletico Madrid. And now they all got a much more modest rival. Juve have one foot in the semi-finals?

Forecast

The clubs do not interfere with each other for nine years. And then, in the 1/16 of the Europa League, the Italians were more fortunate. In General, in its history, only twice Ajax beat Juventus. And not the fact that he will be able to do it in AprilLe 2019. Our forecast – a victory of the Juventus. But the Dutch are simply obliged to give battle to his opponent.

Forecasts for the other Champions League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Champions League-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Аякс – Ювентус 10 апреля 2019

ayaks-yuventus-10-aprelya-2019

Аякс – Ювентус 10 апреля 2019

Молодой аутсайдер против опытного фаворита. Аякс или Ювентус? Кто более достоин выхода в полуфинал ЛЧ? Крупнейшие букмекерские конторы уверены, что дальше пройдет итальянский клуб. Но стоит ли доверять их котировкам?

Аякс

Теперь уже смело можно заявлять о том, что Эрик тен Хаг вывел свою команду на новый уровень. Опытному нидерландскому специалисту за относительно короткий срок удалось сколотить отличный коллектив. Да, Аякс в своем нынешнем виде крайне молод и неопытен. Да, уж в ближайшее межсезонье его звездочки могут оказаться в топ-клубах и все придется начинать заново. Но пока что у действующего вице-чемпиона страны еще есть время, чтобы добиться максимальных результатов на евроарене.

В одной восьмой ЛЧ Аякс умудрился растерзать действующего обладателя «ушастого» кубка – мадридский Реал. И теперь голландский коллектив вновь встречается с фаворитом.

Ювентус

«Зебры» не знают равных в Серии А на протяжении нескольких сезонов подряд. Но Команда Массимилиано Аллегри все равно продолжает усиливаться. Прошлым летом руководство «Старой синьоры» приобрело одного из лучших футболистов мира – Криштиану Роналду. Понятно, что это сделано не для борьбы во внутреннем чемпионате, а для завоевания титулов в Европе.

Ювентус не зря называют одним из главных претендентов на взятие ЛЧ в текущем сезоне. На прошлом этапе в героическом ответном матче итальянцы выбили из турнира мадридский Атлетико. А теперь им и вовсе достался куда более скромный соперник. Юве уже одной ногой в полуфинале?

Прогноз

Клубы не пересекались между собой на протяжении девяти лет. И тогда, в 1/16 Лиги Европы, итальянцы оказались более удачливыми. В целом же в своей истории Аякс лишь дважды обыгрывал туринцев. И далеко не факт, что ему удастся сделать это в апреле 2019-го. Наш прогноз – победа Ювентуса. Но нидерландцы просто обязаны дать бой своему сопернику.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЧ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: