BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Barcelona – Lyon 13 Mar 2019

barselona-lion-13-marta-2019

Barcelona – Lyon 13 Mar 2019

Teams that in the first leg of the 1/8 finals of the Champions League goals not scored, will decide the fate of vouchers in the next stage in Spain. Barcelona is preparing to take the lion. And, according to bookmakers, will have no difficulty with him to the applause of the home fans. But so does simple French compared to the Catalans? It's time to understand this issue.

Barcelona

The current champion of Spain with great probability defend his title in late spring. After all the wards by March Valverde settled on the first place of the standings with a second from Atletico Madrid to seven points. So why not switch to the Champions League, which after last season Barcelona took off on the stage of the finals? Recall that when the Catalans thanks to the away goal rule from the tournament knocked out Roma.

Lyon

And here the bronze prize-winner of League 1 not even harbors hopes for a championship in France. It is already clear that the title will retain the PSG. Lyon are fighting for the medals, and obviously yielding the second place Lille. And while Saint-Etienne and Marseille Reims a little behind, why not fight the Catalans at their own lair?

Forecast

Still, it is unlikely that Lyon get something to work out. If the home is to grind dry draw helped them luck and not too active attack, now Messi and his partners will operate quite differently. Perhaps the defeat of the French is still not. But to lose in the "Blue garnet" in front of their fans will not age to decide the fate of the match in the first half. Our prediction – Barcelona to win. No options.

Forecasts for the other Champions League matches are waiting for you here.

tdown">

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Champions League-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Барселона – Лион 13 марта 2019

barselona-lion-13-marta-2019

Барселона – Лион 13 марта 2019

Команды, которые в первой встрече 1/8 финала ЛЧ голов не забивали, решат судьбу путевки в следующий этап в Испании. Барселона готовится принять Лион. И, по мнению букмекерских контор, без труда разберется с ним под овации родных болельщиков. Но так ли просты французы по сравнению с каталонцами? Самое время разобраться в данном вопросе.

Барселона

Действующий чемпион Испании с огромной вероятностью защитит свой титул и в конце весны. Ведь к марту подопечные Вальверде обосновались на первой строчке турнирной таблицы с отрывом от второго Атлетико из Мадрида в семь баллов. Так почему бы не переключиться на Лигу Чемпионов, с которой в прошлом розыгрыше Барселона вылетела на стадии четвертьфиналов? Напомним, что тогда каталонцев благодаря правилу гостевого гола из турнира выбила Рома.

Лион

А вот бронзовый призер Лиги 1 даже не тешит себя надеждами на завоевание чемпионства во Франции. Уже понятно, что титул сохранит ПСЖ. Лион же ведет борьбу за медали, причем явно уступая второе место Лиллю. И пока Сент-Этьен и Марсель с Реймсом немного отстали, почему бы не дать бой каталонцам в их же логове?

Прогноз

Все же вряд ли у Лиона что-то получится на выезде. Если дома вымучить сухую ничью им помогла удача и не слишком активная атака соперника, то теперь Месси и его партнеры будут действовать совсем по-другому. Возможно, разгрома французов все же не будет. Но и проигрывать им «Сине-гранатовые» на глазах своих болельщиков точно не станут, постараясь решить судьбу матча уже в первом тайме. Наш прогноз – победа Барселоны. Без вариантов.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЧ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: