BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Barcelona – Liverpool 30 APR 2019

barselona-liverpul-30-aprelya-2019

Barcelona – Liverpool 30 APR 2019

Quite expectedly, Barcelona reached the Champions League semi-final. And her opponent was Liverpool. Can the British have something to do with the Catalans in the first leg semi-final bout? Official bookmakers do not believe that the team of Valverde will give way to the wards Klopp. But is it a weak "Red" against "Blue-pomegranate", as they say now?

Barcelona

Messi and his teammates have almost chalked up the title in La Liga. Now they can fully concentrate on Europe. And it's time to do it. After all, Barcelona haven't won the Champions League. Juventus and real Madrid already out of the game. It remains only to lend a hand to "big-eared Cup". And you first need to cope with the strong British team, which a year ago played in the Champions League final.

At camp Nou Barcelona have to take the upper hand. Otherwise, the Enfield can be a curiosity. So Messi and his boys need to give everything already at home.

Liverpool

Jurgen Klopp managed to create an amazing team. "Red" fighting for the title in the Premier League. And for the second year in a row can be in the Champions League final. Belittle in the match against Barcelona? Unlikely. After Salah, Roberto Firmino and Manet can "Sarasate" is not worse than Messi and his colleagues.

In fact, Liverpool have already achieved a lot. So the command from Foggy Albion have nothing to lose. Yield in Spain? Well, okay. Not come to the final? Bitter, but against such opponents. So let's hope that "Liverpool" will play in Spain to show our best football, "without fear and without reproach".

Forecast

Everyone can win of opponent. Our prediction is both teams to score. After all the attacking potential of the two rivals is very high. And ViktoRiya let go to those who will act more confident.

Forecasts for the other Champions League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Champions League-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Барселона – Ливерпуль 30 апреля 2019

barselona-liverpul-30-aprelya-2019

Барселона – Ливерпуль 30 апреля 2019

Вполне ожидаемо Барселона вышла в полуфинал ЛЧ. И ее соперником стал Ливерпуль. Смогут ли англичане хоть что-то сделать с каталонцами в первом матче полуфинальной схватки? Официальные букмекеры не верят, что команда Вальверде уступит подопечным Клоппа. Но так ли слабы «Красные» на фоне «Сине-гранатовых», как об этом говорят уже сейчас?

Барселона

Месси и его товарищи по команде практически записали на свой счет титул в Ла Лиге. Теперь они могут полностью сконцентрироваться на евроарене. И самое время это сделать. Ведь Барселона уже давненько не выигрывала Лигу Чемпионов. Ювентус и Реал уже вне игры. Осталось лишь протянуть руку до «ушастого кубка». И для начала нужно справиться с крепкой британской командой, которая год назад уже играла в финале ЛЧ.

На Камп Ноу Барселона обязана брать верх. Иначе на Энфилде их может ждать курьез. Так что Месси и его ребятам нужно максимально выложиться уже у себя дома.

Ливерпуль

Юргену Клоппу удалось создать удивительную команду. «Красные» борются за титул в АПЛ. И второй год подряд могут оказаться в финале ЛЧ. Стоит ли их недооценивать в матч с Барселоной? Вряд ли. Ведь Салах, Фирмино и Мане могут «зарешать» не хуже, чем Месси и его коллеги.

По сути, Ливерпуль уже добился многого. Так что команде из Туманного Альбиона нечего терять. Уступят в гостях в Испании? Ну и ладно. Не выйдут в финал? Горько, но против такого соперника можно. Так что будем надеяться, что «Мерсисайдцы» выйдут на поле в Испании, чтобы показать свой лучший футбол, «без страха и упрека».

Прогноз

Победить может каждый из визави. Наш прогноз – обе команды забьют. Ведь атакующий потенциал обеих соперников крайне велик. А виктория пусть достанется тем, кто будет действовать увереннее.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЧ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: