BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Barcelona – Manchester United 16 APR 2019

barselona-manchester-yunajted-16-aprelya-2019

Barcelona – Manchester United 16 APR 2019

The red devils travel to camp Nou. Can Barcelona keep received away advantage over Manchester United in the second leg of the quarterfinals of the Champions League? The official bookmakers of Russia, judging by their quotations, believe in the Catalans more than in wards sulser. But just whether their coefficients?

Barcelona

After a small drop last season, the team Valverde has reached a new level. In La Liga "Blue garnet" broke away from nearest rival Atletico on nine points. And it is six rounds before the end championship of Spain. That is, gold in the domestic championship they almost in the pocket. Now is the time to focus on the Champions League.

In Europe Barcelona is also markedly increased compared to last spring. Messi and company managed to deal with Lyon in the eighth. And in his field, the Catalans defeated the French with the score 5:1. What is not a clear demonstration of their current form?

Manchester United

With the advent of Cullera on the coaching bridge "Red devils" have developed a lot. But a disastrous first half of the season still does not allow them to gain a foothold in the TOP 4. But in one-eighth Champions League Manchester United unexpectedly dealt with PSG. Losing at old Trafford with the score 0:2 Brits in the final minutes snatched satisfied with their victory in the French capital – 3:1. Will they be able to pull this room again, but this time in Spain?

Forecast

Still Barcelona looks much more confident of its counterparts and is playing at home. Our forecast – P1. And the subsequent recovery of the Catalans in the Champions League semi-final. No options for English.

Forecasts for the other Champions League matches are waiting for you here.ong>

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Champions League-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Барселона – Манчестер Юнайтед 16 апреля 2019

barselona-manchester-yunajted-16-aprelya-2019

Барселона – Манчестер Юнайтед 16 апреля 2019

«Красные дьяволы» отправляются на Камп Ноу. Способна ли Барселона удержать полученное на выезде преимущество над Манчестер Юнайтед в ответном матче четвертьфинала ЛЧ? Официальные букмекеры России, если судить по их котировкам, верят в каталонцев больше, чем в подопечных Сульшера. Но справедливы ли их коэффициенты?

Барселона

После небольшого спада в прошлом сезоне команда Вальверде вышла на новый уровень. В Ла Лиге «Сине-гранатовые» оторвались от ближайшего преследователя в лице Атлетико на девять баллов. И это за шесть туров до окончания первенства Испании. То есть золото внутреннего первенства у них практически в кармане. Теперь самое время сосредоточиться на ЛЧ.

В еврокубках Барселона тоже заметно прибавила по сравнению с прошлой весной. Месси и компания сумела разобраться с Лионом в одной восьмой. Причем на своем поле каталонцы разгромили французов со счетом 5:1. Чем не наглядная демонстрация их текущей формы?

Манчестер Юнайтед

С приходом Сульшера на тренерский мостик «Красные дьяволы» заметно прибавили. Но провальная первая половина сезона по-прежнему не позволяет им закрепиться в ТОП-4. Зато в одной восьмой ЛЧ Манчестер Юнайтед неожиданно расправился с ПСЖ. Проиграв на Олд Траффорд со счетом 0:2, британцы на последних минутах вырвали устраивающую их победу в столице Франции – 3:1. Смогут ли они провернуть такой номер еще раз, но уже в Испании?

Прогноз

Все же Барселона выглядит куда увереннее своего визави и отлично выступает дома. Наш прогноз – П1. И последующий выход каталонцев в полуфинал ЛЧ. Без вариантов для англичан.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЧ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: