BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Barcelona – Roma April 4 – forecast and bet on the Champions League match

barselona-roma-4-aprelya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-ligi-chempionov

Barcelona – Roma April 4 – forecast and bet on the Champions League match

Barcelona

It Catalonians most bookmakers called the main contender for the semi-finals of this pair. Let the day before they are unable to win the Spanish League, but there is no doubt that the main domestic trophy in La Liga will get to them. It's a matter of time.

So Messi and his teammates can afford to focus on the Champions League. And solve the issue out in the next round they have already in the first match of the two confrontation. Indeed, in one-eighth they knocked out Chelsea, which looked interesting Roma. So why after the British not to deal with Italians?

Roma

The wolves were also unable to win in the domestic championship, but still are in third place of the Italian championship. During the last round of the Champions League they with great difficulty managed to Shakhtar – the club is vaguely reminiscent of the style of play of Barcelona. That's just the Ukrainian team much inferior to the Catalans in the class. So with the wards of Ernesto Valverde Romans will clearly be much more difficult.

Forecast

Before the teams have not met each other in the spring part of the main European tournament. They overlap only in the group stage. And then where were stronger than Barcelona, in one of the fights staged Romans hell – Messi and his companions defeated as Roma with a score of 6:1. But it was only a few years ago. So our forecast – P1. And it is possible that with two goals or more. Too weak seems to be Roma compared to the current Barcelona...

Predictions for the other matches of the UEFA Champions League, see here.

The game is

__content">
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Champions League-2018/a>

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Барселона – Рома 4 апреля – прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги чемпионов

barselona-roma-4-aprelya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-ligi-chempionov

Барселона – Рома 4 апреля – прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги чемпионов

Барселона

Именно каталонцев большинство букмекеров называют главным претендентом на выход в полуфинал из этой пары. Пусть накануне они не смогли победить в чемпионате Испании, но нет сомнения, что главный внутренний трофей Ла Лиги достанется им. Это вопрос времени.

Так что Месси и его партнеры по команде вполне могут позволить себе сосредоточиться на ЛЧ. И решить вопрос выхода в следующий тур им по силам уже в первом же поединке двухматчевого противостояния. Ведь в одной восьмой они выбили из турнира лондонский Челси, который смотрелся интереснее Ромы. Так почему бы вслед за англичанами не расправиться и с итальянцами?

Рома

«Волки» также не смогли одержать победу во внутреннем первенстве, но пока все еще идут на третьей строчке итальянского чемпионата. На прошлом этапе ЛЧ им с большим трудом удалось пройти Шахтер – клуб отдаленно напоминающий стиль игры Барселоны. Вот только украинская команда куда уступает каталонцам в классе. Так что с подопечными Эрнесто Вальверде римлянам явно будет гораздо сложнее.

Прогноз

Раньше команды не встречались между собой в весенней части главного европейского турнира. Они пересекались только на групповом этапе. И тогда куда сильнее оказалась Барселона, в одном из поединков устроив римлянам настоящий ад – Месси и его товарищи разгромили Рому со счетом 6:1. А ведь это было всего несколько лет назад. Так что наш прогноз – П1. И вполне возможно, что с разницей в два мяча или более. Слишком уж слабой кажется Рома по сравнению с нынешней Барселоной…

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЛЧ смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЧ-2018/a>

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: