BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Barcelona – Valencia April 14 – forecast and bet on the match of La Liga

barselona-valensiya-14-aprelya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-la-ligi

Barcelona – Valencia April 14 – forecast and bet on the match of La Liga

Barcelona

During the week of "Blue garnet" has received a severe flick on the nose from Roma in the main European tournament. After the first match in the Champions League they had to reach the semi-finals, after a convincing victory on the fourth of April with a score of 4:1 is almost guaranteed it. However, on the outskirts of the wards Valverde unexpectedly for many experts, fans and the leading bookmakers, lost with a devastating score 3:0. And left the Champions League on a minor note.

But in La Liga the Barcelona case is that things are quite different. The team never lost in this season and confidently move to the next title. From the nearest rival Atletico Madrid, she was ahead by eleven points. But Valencia with sixty five points is third, ahead of real Madrid to only one test item.

Valencia

It is logical that the "Bats" need a victory more than their rivals. That's just unlikely angered by failure in the Champions League Messi and company will want to lose second time in a week. Yes, and the family stands.

The desire to win the team Marcelino may be slightly spoil except that the absence of two players – Jimenez and Coquelin. Although without them, "Levantines" are able to show worthy of the spectacle.

Forecast

If only Barcelona would allow them to do it. We very much doubt that the "Blue garnet", as well as their fans, will be satisfied with any result, except a confident victory. Hence our forecast of P1. Moreover, the number of goals scored certainly can exceed total over 2.5.

Forecasts for the other La Liga matches, see here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the games in La Liga 2018

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Барселона – Валенсия 14 апреля – прогноз и ставки на матч Ла Лиги

barselona-valensiya-14-aprelya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-la-ligi

Барселона – Валенсия 14 апреля – прогноз и ставки на матч Ла Лиги

Барселона

Среди недели «Сине-гранатовые» получили сильнейший щелчок по носу от Ромы в главном европейском турнире. После первого матча в ЛЧ они должны были выходить в полуфинал, ведь уверенная победа четвертого апреля со счетом 4:1 практически гарантировала это. Однако на выезде подопечные Вальверде неожиданно для многих специалистов, фанатов и ведущих букмекеров, уступили с разгромным результатом 3:0. И покинули розыгрыш Лиги чемпионов на минорной ноте.

А вот в Ла Лиге у Барселоны дела пока что обстоят совершенно по-другому. Команда ни разу не проигрывала в этом сезоне и уверенно движется к очередному титулу. От ближайшего конкурента – мадридского Атлетико, она оторвалась на одиннадцать очков. А вот Валенсия с шестидесятью пятью баллами в активе идет третьей, опережая Реал только на один зачетный пункт.

Валенсия

Логично, что «Летучим мышам» победа нужна гораздо больше, чем их соперникам. Вот только вряд ли разозленные неудачей в ЛЧ Месси и компания захотят проигрывать второй раз за неделю. Да еще и перед родными трибунами.

Стремление к победе команде Марселино может немного подпортить разве что отсутствие двух игроков – Хименеса и Коклена. Хотя и без них «Левантийцы» способны показать достойное зрелище.

Прогноз

Если только Барселона позволит им это сделать. Мы очень сомневаемся, что «Сине-гранатовых», равно как и их болельщиков, устроит хоть какой-то результат, кроме уверенной победы. Отсюда и наш прогноз – П1. Причем количество забитых мячей уж точно может превысить ТБ2.5.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Ла Лиги смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на игры Ла Лиги 2018 года

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: