BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Bayern – Liverpool 13 March 2019

bavariya-liverpul-13-marta-2019

Bayern – Liverpool 13 March 2019

After a boring draw match in Liverpool in the return match 1/8 the Champions League Bayern is unlikely to play to zero. But "Red" can not afford such. So who will win? The largest BC Russia are inclined to a positive outcome for owners. But let's soberly assess the chances of both clubs to success.

Bayern

With Niko Kovac in the head they gave one of the weakest seasons in recent years. Yes, the current German champion continues to fight for the title, but loses its main competitor – Borussia Dortmund to three points. And the gap has only recently decreased to a minimum.

Not the best way stands Bayern in the Champions League. Of course, if you compare a team with itself under the leadership of the former coach, Jupp Heynckes. But the Bavarians remain the Bavarians. And are unlikely to want to give the ticket to the quarterfinals of the Champions League in his field. To any opponent.

Liverpool

For the finalist of last draw of League of Champions is now much more important to try to win the gold submarine. So said the coach of "Red", jürgen Klopp. But it is possible that he was a bit cunning. After all, to do the very Bayern Munich at the Allianz Arena – it is also a memorable achievement. And there until the final close.

Forecast

At home Liverpool have managed to not miss from the Germans even with a couple far from the most powerful Central defenders. But to score he failed. Now on the field comes back Virgil van Dijk and there is no doubt that the British will show a very different football. However, as the Germans.

Our prediction – scoring draw or an away win. Yes, it's a risk, as the odds tell us in the victory of Bavaria. But in the case of the triumph of Liverpool can disrupt a good sum. And the chances of the British in the quarterfinals of the weekto ocenivat not worth it.

Forecasts for the other Champions League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Champions League-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Бавария – Ливерпуль 13 марта 2019

bavariya-liverpul-13-marta-2019

Бавария – Ливерпуль 13 марта 2019

После скучного ничейного матча в Ливерпуле в ответном поединке 1/8 ЛЧ Бавария вряд ли будет играть на ноль. Но и «Красные» не могут себе позволить подобного. Так кто же все-таки победит? Крупнейшие БК России склоняются к положительному исходу для хозяев. Однако давайте трезво оценим шансы обоих клубов на успех.

Бавария

С Нико Ковачем во главе мюнхенцы выдали один из самых слабых сезонов за последние годы. Да, действующий чемпион Германии продолжает бороться за титул, но пока что проигрывает своему главному конкуренту – дортмундской Боруссии – три очка. И то разрыв только недавно сократился до минимума.

Не лучшим образом выступает Бавария и в Лиге Чемпионов. Конечно, если сравнивать команду с ней самой под руководством предыдущего наставника, Юппа Хайнкеса. Но все же баварцы остаются баварцами. И вряд ли захотят отдавать путевку в четвертьфинал ЛЧ на своем поле. Любому сопернику.

Ливерпуль

Для финалиста прошлого розыгрыша Лиги Чемпионов сейчас куда важнее попытаться завоевать золото АПЛ. Так сказал сам наставник «Красных», Юрген Клопп. Но вполне возможно, что он немного лукавил. Ведь оставить не у дел саму Баварию на Альянц Арене – это тоже запоминающееся достижение. А там и до финала недалеко.

Прогноз

У себя дома Ливерпуль умудрился не пропустить от немцев даже с парой далеко не самых сильных центральных защитников. Но и забить ему не удалось. Теперь же на поле возвращается Вирджил ван Дейк и нет сомнений, что англичане покажут совсем другой футбол. Впрочем, как и немцы.

Наш прогноз – голевая ничья или победа гостей. Да, это риск, так как коэффициенты уверяют нас в победе Баварии. Но в случае триумфа Ливерпуля можно сорвать неплохой куш. А шансы на выход англичан в четвертьфинал недооценивать не стоит.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЧ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: